Show phone number

Dr. Tory Wegner, L.Ac

Acupuncturist

Comprehensive and Effective Solutions that Open the Path to Improved Health

Holly Springs, NC
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr Tory has helped me a lot with my anxiety. Her knowledge of acupuncture is amazing. She is great at her job and her business. Thank you Dr Tory for your help!!
Dr. Tori is amazing! She listens to you, and your session is catered to your needs. I feel so refreshed and energetic after each visit.
Professional, sterile, calm, perfect if it’s your first time having acupuncture. She explains everything and talks you through it!! She is amazing!!
Show all 4 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Seasonal Allergies
Food Allergies
Qigong

Practice Locations & Hours


Holly Springs
380 Raleigh St, Holly Springs NC 27540, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Tory Wegner, L.Ac

About me

One of the first questions I get asked is “how did I choose to become an acupuncturist?” Well, I can honestly say that when I was a little girl, I didn’t dream of becoming an acupuncturist…because I didn’t even know what one was! Have you ever had one of those moments in your life when things just lined up a certain way? You thought you were going down one path, but then your trajectory changed and you ended up somewhere else, somewhere better...

I grew up in a rural Wisconsin town and at that time there were no alternative health care providers in the area so it’s not something I was exposed to. When I was in college I knew I wanted to be in the healthcare field and thought I wanted to be a doctor or a nurse. During my sophomore year I happened to meet an acupuncturist and had the opportunity to work in her clinic for a summer. It opened my eyes to a different way to approach healthcare and really laid the foundation for me for what holistic medicine means.


Gallery


Dr Tory Wegner Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr Tory has helped me a lot with my anxiety. Her knowledge of acupuncture is amazing. She is great at her job and her business. Thank you Dr Tory for your help!!
Dr. Tori is amazing! She listens to you, and your session is catered to your needs. I feel so refreshed and energetic after each visit.
Professional, sterile, calm, perfect if it’s your first time having acupuncture. She explains everything and talks you through it!! She is amazing!!
Tory is the best! She has helped me with several issues ranging from allergies to pain to helping my body prepare for pregnancy. She is wonderful to work with and she really knows how to make the whole process relaxing and comfortable. I recommend her to everyone I know!





Dr Tory Wegner
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Sep 21 Wed Sep 22 Thu Sep 23 Fri Sep 24 Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4
- 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM