Show phone number

Total Health Chiropractic

Chiropractor

Total Health Chiropractic

CHIROPRACTIC CARE AS A DRUG FREE ALTERNATIVE

Bridgewater, NJ
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Total Chiropractic has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Migraines
Stress
Joint Disease

Practice Locations & Hours


Bridgewater Township
566 Union Ave, Bridgewater Township NJ 08807, United States
Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Total Health Chiropractic

About me

Chiropractic practice of
Dr. Steve Balestracci and Dr. Terresa Balestracci

It is our goal to help our patients attain optimal health through healthy living and regular chiropractic care. We realize each of our patients has different needs and tailor our treatment to the needs of the individual. Your health is our primary concern.


Gallery






Total Chiropractic

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 1 Sat Oct 2 Sun Oct 3 Mon Oct 4 Tue Oct 5 Wed Oct 6 Thu Oct 7 Fri Oct 8 Sat Oct 9 Sun Oct 10 Mon Oct 11 Tue Oct 12 Wed Oct 13 Thu Oct 14 Fri Oct 15 Sat Oct 16 Sun Oct 17 Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM -