Show phone number

Dr. Vickie Goldapske

Chiropractor

Feel Dynamic, Think Dynamic, Live Dynamic, Be More Dynamic Every Day!

Fond Du Lac, WI
In-Person Sessions
Show phone number

Recent Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
If you are looking to optimize your health I highly recommend this place as your starting point!
Have been to two of there Chiropractors and Both were excellent. Staff is Awesome. Highly recommend it if You need Their services.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #2923

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Energy
Cervical Whiplash
Pain

Practice Locations & Hours

Fond du Lac
952 S Park Ave, Fond du Lac WI 54935, United States
Mon: 7:45 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Insurance Accepted
Aetna
Guardian

Learn More About Dr. Vickie Goldapske

About me

Dr. Goldapske and her husband Ron live in the Fond du Lac area with their son. They enjoy the outdoors and all that the area has to offer. Post graduate studies include Pediatrics, Nutrition, Health and Wellness, Impairment Rating, Trauma and Whiplash, and First Line Therapy.
Dr. Goldapske is involved in the following professional and local organizations. American Chiropractic Association, International Chiropractic Association, Chiropractic Society of Wisconsin, Wisconsin Chiropractic Association, Foundation for Chiropractic Education and Research, American Council on Clinical Nutrition, Chiropractic Leadership Alliance, Fond du Lac Association of Commerce, President- Kiwanis Club of Fabulous Fond du Lac, and Chiropractic Technician Advisory Board Member at Moraine Park Technical College.

Chiropractic is the drugless, nonsurgical side of the health care delivery system. In treating the spine we relieve stressors from the nervous system. This allows all of our body's systems to function at their best.

Here is a little bit about myself and how I practice. I am a Logan College of Chiropractic graduate with clinical experience ranging from St Louis, Missouri to the Fox River Valley. I have board eligibility as a Diplomate of the American Clinical Board of Nutrition. Born and raised in Fond du Lac County, I was happy and excited to bring my experiences back home to help the people in my community attain dynamic health.

I use a whole body hands on approach and am versed in many adjusting techniques. These techniques include Logan Basic, Gonstead, Thompson, Activator, and Soft Tissue Manipulation or Nimmo.

A whole body approach is achieved not only with chiropractic but also with nutrition and lifestyle coaching. Chiropractic and nutrition are closely related in that they both enhance the body's own healing ability or its innate intelligence. Together the result of these healing sciences is phenomenal. Lifestyle coaching enhances both chiropractic and nutritional therapy by implementing changes in our day to day routines. Assessment tools that are used in my practice range from hands on palpation to the newest testing procedures technology has to offer. Since each person is unique within himself or herself, these assessment tools help me to be specific about your care. Your backache or earache may have the same symptoms as your neighbors however the difference between the two of you can be immense. 2015 brought about a new addition to our office by becoming a "Wellness Way" clinic. The Wellness Way focuses on the individual person rather than a set of isolated symptoms. My staff and I spend time with our patients, listening to their history and looking at the interactions among genetic, environmental, and lifestyle factors that can influence long term health and complex,chronic conditions. With this individualized approach, the road to wellness is definitely a possibility!

Our goal is to be the best everyday!
Our Mission:
Lead people to the understanding that life and healing come from within and that maximizing health is far superior to the treatment of disease.

THINK, ACT, FEEL, AND BE DYNAMIC EVERYDAY.


Gallery

Dr Vickie Goldapske Reviews
5.0 of 5 (2)
If you are looking to optimize your health I highly recommend this place as your starting point!
Have been to two of there Chiropractors and Both were excellent. Staff is Awesome. Highly recommend it if You need Their services.





Dr Vickie Goldapske
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM