William R. Newman

Licensed Social Worker

Amesbury, MA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

William Newman has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Addiction
Addiction Recovery
Substance Abuse

Practice Locations & Hours


Amesbury
110 Haverhill Rd, Suite 307, Amesbury MA 01913, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About William R. Newman

About me

Dr. William R. Newman, a licensed clinical psychologist for 32 years, provides individual psychotherapy, couples/ marital therapy, and family therapy, using Internal Family Systems treatment. Additionally he treats with hypnosis/ hypnotherapy, biofeedback,and energy psychology. His treatments include effective Western and Buddhist, Eastern psychologies. An example is internal family systems and mindfulness meditation treatments. You will understand the interconnectedness of mind, body and spirit, for growth in health, happiness and wholeness. In this way you optimize your health and longevity. He helps you help yourself with self-leadership to increase your consciousness/awareness to make the best and healthiest choices for you and your relationships.
Dr. Newman's treatment of anxiety, depression, and trauma, will help you alleviate your symptoms and causes of your distress. Couples and families will improve their relationships by effectively communicating and increasing their understanding of each other's needs. You will learn to communicate from your true/highest/spirit/soul SELF with LOVE, and compassion.
You will develop understanding and consciousness to make healthier choices for maximized health as a whole person, mentally, physically and spiritually. As an experienced clinical psychologist who has treated thousands of patients/clients over 37 years, Dr. Newman integrates multiple psychological and energy healing methods such as Emotional Freedom Technique to meet your unique needs.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna





William R. Newman

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -