Zulma Verdejo-Carrion CFMW

Serene Fusion LLC - Owner

Are you looking to change your relationship with your body and upgrade your quality of life?

Savannah, GA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Zulma has been an amazing facilitator, coach and exchange lead for me. She knows and follows what is best for her clients. Very tentative and intuitive and hears what is being said to benefit you at best. Patient, a generous and loving heart, yet will guide you to the "truth" of it all, so you can be aware of what you might be glazing over and be able to handle life in a loving serine place.
I had an Access Bar sessions for the first time it was extremely cleasnsing. I could feel my body becoming more relaxed and free of toxins that was bringing down my energy. I ready for my next session.
Amazing transformational training, support & expert facilitation! I love Serene Fusion
Show all 4 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Relaxation
Chronic Pain
Muscle Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Savannah
161 Carlisle Way, Savannah GA 31419, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Learn More About Zulma Verdejo-Carrion CFMW

About me

Zulma Verdejo-Carrion CFMW is the owner of Serene Fusion LLC, where she educates people on better health practices in her workshops and classes around the world. She empowers people to choose what will work for them and their unique body systems. Some topics includes, but are not limited to: Protandim System, Access Consciousness®, pediatric development, and Autism Spectrum Disorder, to name a few.

Zulma's services are customized to her clients’ specific needs and she is committed to continually learn new techniques to be at the cutting edge for her business and her clients. She coaches those who desire financial freedom, more ease with their bodies and greater clarity in their life.


Gallery


Zulma Verdejo-Carrion Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Zulma has been an amazing facilitator, coach and exchange lead for me. She knows and follows what is best for her clients. Very tentative and intuitive and hears what is being said to benefit you at best. Patient, a generous and loving heart, yet will guide you to the "truth" of it all, so you can be aware of what you might be glazing over and be able to handle life in a loving serine place.
I had an Access Bar sessions for the first time it was extremely cleasnsing. I could feel my body becoming more relaxed and free of toxins that was bringing down my energy. I ready for my next session.
Amazing transformational training, support & expert facilitation! I love Serene Fusion
Zulma has magic hands! I felt renewed, like getting in new brighter skin and much brighter spirit. I felt like I was swimming in the water and she was just safely taking off old aging skin and revealing a new me! Thanks Zulma for the time and much needed relax massage. Hugs!!





Zulma Verdejo-Carrion CFMW
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10 Sat Dec 11 Sun Dec 12 Mon Dec 13 Tue Dec 14 Wed Dec 15 Thu Dec 16 Fri Dec 17 Sat Dec 18 Sun Dec 19 Mon Dec 20 Tue Dec 21 Wed Dec 22 Thu Dec 23 Fri Dec 24 Sat Dec 25 Sun Dec 26 Mon Dec 27 Tue Dec 28 Wed Dec 29 Thu Dec 30 Fri Dec 31 Sat Jan 1 Sun Jan 2 Mon Jan 3 Tue Jan 4 Wed Jan 5 Thu Jan 6 Fri Jan 7 Sat Jan 8 Sun Jan 9 Mon Jan 10 Tue Jan 11 Wed Jan 12 Thu Jan 13 Fri Jan 14 Sat Jan 15 Sun Jan 16 Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -