Arianne Traverso

Business & Lifestyle Coach, Wellness Advocate

BizYogi

My goal is to help wellness entrepreneurs and business owners to maximize their reach through marketing strategies, creating offers that sell so they can impact more people in the world.

Miami, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Makes me not miss my California Yoga Studio. Was in Miami this week and just took a class with the owner Arianne and will say this is the first class I have taken that reminds me of my studio in California. While no doubt Arianne is a "Miami" personality type, she would fit in perfectly with my Palo Alto Yoga studio practice as she really is good at observing the class and adjusting the students to ensure they get the most out of her class.
I'm new at yoga and I live in Pinecrest, so when a friend invited me to take a yoga class all the way in Wynwood at 8pm I was not too excited lol. I took Arianne's vinyasa class. Keep in mind I had NEVER done yoga before this day. I struggled a bit to keep up but Arianne helped me without making me feel like a complete outsider. I appreciated that very much. After I finished her class I was hooked. I don't even know how to explain why I was hooked immediately. But I was. Now I drive all the way from Pinecrest to Wynwood to take Arianne's class every week. She might not know it but we are in a committed relationship her and I. She helps me get through my week.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ari has been helping people for 11 years
500 hour Yoga teacher training
Will Duprey
Holistic Chamber of Commerce
Holistic Chamber of Commerce
bfa art
University of Miami (UM)

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Arianne is based in Miami, FL and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery


Arianne Traverso Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Makes me not miss my California Yoga Studio. Was in Miami this week and just took a class with the owner Arianne and will say this is the first class I have taken that reminds me of my studio in California. While no doubt Arianne is a "Miami" personality type, she would fit in perfectly with my Palo Alto Yoga studio practice as she really is good at observing the class and adjusting the students to ensure they get the most out of her class.
I'm new at yoga and I live in Pinecrest, so when a friend invited me to take a yoga class all the way in Wynwood at 8pm I was not too excited lol. I took Arianne's vinyasa class. Keep in mind I had NEVER done yoga before this day. I struggled a bit to keep up but Arianne helped me without making me feel like a complete outsider. I appreciated that very much. After I finished her class I was hooked. I don't even know how to explain why I was hooked immediately. But I was. Now I drive all the way from Pinecrest to Wynwood to take Arianne's class every week. She might not know it but we are in a committed relationship her and I. She helps me get through my week.





Arianne Traverso
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1 Thu Dec 2 Fri Dec 3 Sat Dec 4 Sun Dec 5 Mon Dec 6 Tue Dec 7 Wed Dec 8 Thu Dec 9 Fri Dec 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM