Carole Sanek

Certified Spiritual Life Coach

Carole L Sanek

I listen, I don't just hear; I listen. Listening is a skill. I developed this skill for years before becoming a coach. You are here to be heard, to soar I am going to be the wind beneath your wings.

Greenville, SC
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Carole Sanek has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Carole has been helping people for 10 years
Certified Spiritual Life Coach
American Union of NLP (AUNLP)

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Coaching Sessions
No one wants to be the only bird perched on a branch in a tree. Your goal is to thrive, to soar, to hit heights you have dreamed about, I am here to be the wind beneath your wings.
60 Minutes   •   $200

Endorsements

ADD/ADHD
Anxiety
Emotional Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Carole is based in Greenville, SC and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Carole Sanek

About me

I have been a helper since college. I worked as a nurse for years. When I moved forward from floor nursing, I held many other positions in medicine, many of them being related to cancer treatments.

Then I was visited by breast cancer.

I did a lot of work under the pink umbrella. I did many fund-raising walks; I walked in the 3 Day walk 60+ miles; I wrote for magazines; I was on TV. Helping people it is always what I do best.

I eventually moved to my favorite city in the US, Chicago, and this time I worked in wound care. Once a nurse, always a nurse. It was there that I met and married the love of my life.

The next 20 years were perfect. I was no longer working in medicine. I had spread my wings and I became what I always wanted to be - a writer and author. I opened my marketing business, and I wrote and designed pieces for clients.

We lived in Florida; I owned a successful business coaching company; I had a weekly podcast; I won awards for my writing.

It all came tumbling down after they diagnosed my husband with heart issues and he needed bypass surgery. He passed away 2 years later in my arms.

While I was healing, I became certified as a life coach, I published a book on grief, and I wrote professionally for an online magazine and an online blogging platform.

I moved from Fl to SC to reestablish my life and career in writing and coaching. I am where I was meant to be living with an amazing dog, writing professionally and helping people, always helping people.

My Philosophy of Care

I am a very spiritual person, an Empath, and I am highly intuitive. I listen and I hear these are two different things. When life throws lemons at me, I don't make lemonade; I write. I am a deep believer in this: #tellyourstory. We all have stories, and when I spend time with my coach, it is because I have a story to tell about myself. I am here to listen to your story. Maybe you are not ready to write it, however just speaking about it will start you on a path out of your wilderness.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

It is important that both of us feel comfortable. You are new to me; I am new to you, and trust is vital. First visits are laying out the groundwork for what you want to accomplish, your goals, your thoughts, your feelings. This is about you, not me, and as I have said above, I listen.

My Inspiration

My grandmother told me to not have regrets as I can't go back and change anything. She started me down my path of helping others heal. Over the years, I allowed her words to hide from me until I faced deep grief over many losses in a short period of time. Then my beloved husband died in my arms, and I needed therapy to help me cope with the deep grief I was feeling. During my therapy, I realized I was returning to my love of wanting to help people. My own ability to heal inspired me.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Carole Sanek

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1
1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:00 PM - - - - 3:30 PM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:00 PM - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - - 12:30 PM - - - - - - - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM