Show phone number

Dawn Pollock

Practitioner in Reiki Energy healing of Usui/Holy Fire form

PlaceofPeaceReikiVisionaryReik

I have been in the field of healing arts about 20 yrs. It's been my life course to find best modality to bring about wellness to those needing healing. Universal Life Force has profound benefits.

Florissant, CO
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

Dawn Pollock has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Place of Peace Visionary Reiki has been helping people for 1 year
IARP Member
International Association of Reiki Professionals (IARP)
SDMS
Society of Diagnostic Medical Sonographers
AS Speech Language Pathology Assisting
Orange Coast College
American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography
ARDMS , #81555
Usui/Holy Fire III Reiki Ryoho First and Second Degree Reiki
The International Center for Reiki Training
Usui Reiki Level III Master Teacher
International Center for Reiki Training

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Reiki
Shamanic Healing
Animal Wellness

Practice Locations & Hours

Virtual Appointments
Dawn is based in Florissant, CO and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dawn Pollock

About me

I started out in Diagnostic Medical Ultrasonography and went on to Speech Language Pathology assisting. My own medical needs caused me to go out on disability, so I decided to nurture my creative side & started a bath and body business. Only to be out again with 3 back surgeries. A few years later I found the spiritual strength to look inwardly to search for physical healing. It hasn't brought me back completely but has made profound improvements and each day is better than the day before. What I want to do is to bring this healing to others that have experienced such hardships both physical and traumatic. I know for myself that some of the trauma that I experienced as a child has led to the physical break down that I had gone through. Childhood trauma can lead ones spirit to condemn ones self for things knowingly and unknowingly. Through Shamanic journeying and Reiki energy healing one can begin to learn to love that inner child and start the healing that is so needed. On this path I have been on, I found that Shamanic practice was something that I was drawn to since my love of animals and the natural world is so strong. I became more proficient in the Shamanic practice & also began learning quantum energy medicine and Reiki. It has seemed natural to me to combine these modalities for the best outcomes in healing and wellness depending on each person's situation and comfort levels. Love always heals.

My Philosophy of Care

It has been documented that we all have a field of energy that surrounds us. Our energy may get disrupted by various things happening in our daily lives such as traumas, excitements, upsets etc.. These can alter or enhance this field or deplete the field. Reiki energy is used when a person has been attuned to and used as a conduit for the Universal life force (Chi) to benefit ones self or another.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

I like to ask a few questions about yourself, expectations, needs & any concerns. If doing a distance session then I ask for a most current photo & will require at least 24 hours before the session starts. If in person, I will have an office soon with a comfortable table or you can sit in a chair, whichever is more comfortable. A Himalayan salt lamp will be lit to create both a pinkish light ambiance & help with better breathing & stress reduction. With both I will use appropriate crystals

My Inspiration

I have always wished to help others recover from grief, trauma, pain & illness. I've had my own struggles in all these areas and have worked in the medical & school industries, finding that I wanted so much more for my own patients & students. Energy healing has been the path that has inspired me to see the expansiveness we all have to be able to be of assistance to one another. There is such a loving core to each of us. Energy healing is more expansive than I had ever imagined.






Dawn Pollock

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 2 Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15
- - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM