Show phone number

Elaine Goldhammer, MD

Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Physician

Inner Freedom Therapy

Hypnotherapy plus life coaching packages for recreating your subconscious mind

West Chester, PA
Show phone number

Recent Reviews

Elaine Goldhammer has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Elaine has been helping people for 3 years
Medical Degree
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
Licensed Doctor of Medicine
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #MD444820
Certified life Coach
The Life Coach School

Book a Service
Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.

Endorsements
Brain Fog
Relationship Issues
Asthma

Practice Locations & Hours

Virtual Appointments
Elaine is based in West Chester, PA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Elaine Goldhammer, MD

About me

I have created an elegant, smart, and transformative practice using my unique combination of skills as a hypnotherapist, a life coach, and a background 20-year career as a physician. I went to a top medical school, practiced medicine with state of the art practices, and now expressing my analytical, spiritual, feminine side and I am loving every minute of it. What I give to people now has much more impact than a prescription for medication ever will.

My Philosophy of Care

I have been a physician for over 20 years, and I always knew that there was a missing element to what I was practicing. Pills and surgery can be helpful or necessary, but there is often an emotional and subconscious core to what people seek to change their lives or their health. Most of the creation of wellness in our lives is related to mental health and to our habits and behaviors. I found a brilliant way to help everyone use their brains, thoughts, and emotions to fuel a life they want, to fuel them to create the behaviors that serve them, to realize how much control and agency they actually have in their lives, so they can take advantage of this brilliant life they were given.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Attentive, caring, smart, inciteful

My Inspiration

Most people have never had hypnotherapy. The first question most people ask is, "What if it does not work on me?" If you have ever read a book and could imagine yourself in that setting, or had a dream that felt real, then you will be able to respond to hypnotherapy. It is a relaxing and unusual experience, and all of my clients are glad they have done it. I have treated truck drivers, college students, grandmothers, and business executives with success.


Gallery





Elaine Goldhammer

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 3 Wed Aug 4 Thu Aug 5 Fri Aug 6 Sat Aug 7 Sun Aug 8 Mon Aug 9 Tue Aug 10 Wed Aug 11 Thu Aug 12 Fri Aug 13 Sat Aug 14 Sun Aug 15 Mon Aug 16 Tue Aug 17 Wed Aug 18 Thu Aug 19 Fri Aug 20 Sat Aug 21 Sun Aug 22 Mon Aug 23 Tue Aug 24 Wed Aug 25 Thu Aug 26 Fri Aug 27 Sat Aug 28 Sun Aug 29 Mon Aug 30 Tue Aug 31 Wed Sep 1 Thu Sep 2 Fri Sep 3 Sat Sep 4 Sun Sep 5 Mon Sep 6 Tue Sep 7 Wed Sep 8 Thu Sep 9 Fri Sep 10 Sat Sep 11 Sun Sep 12 Mon Sep 13 Tue Sep 14 Wed Sep 15 Thu Sep 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM - - 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM - 3:00 PM - - - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:00 PM - 12:40 PM - - 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM - 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM - 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM - - 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM - - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM - 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - - 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - - 12:40 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:00 PM - - - - 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM - - - 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM - - 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM - 10:20 AM - - - 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - - 1:20 PM 1:40 PM - 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - - - - 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM - - 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM - - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM - 11:40 AM 12:00 PM - - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - - - - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM - 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM - - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM - - - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM - 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM 3:40 PM - 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM - 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM - 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM - - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM - 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - 10:20 AM - - 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM - - - 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM - 2:20 PM 2:40 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM 4:20 PM 4:40 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 10:00 AM - 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM - 12:20 PM 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM - 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - 12:00 PM 12:20 PM 12:40 PM - 1:20 PM 1:40 PM 2:00 PM 2:20 PM 2:40 PM - 3:20 PM - 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM 11:40 AM 12:00 PM 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM 1:20 PM 1:40 PM - 2:20 PM - 3:00 PM 3:20 PM - - 4:20 PM - 10:00 AM 10:20 AM 10:40 AM 11:00 AM 11:20 AM - - 12:20 PM - 1:00 PM - 1:40 PM - - 2:40 PM 3:00 PM 3:20 PM 3:40 PM 4:00 PM - 4:40 PM