Kim Rush Lynch

Nutritional Consultant, Health Coach

Greenbelt, MD

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Kim Lynch has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Adrenal Fatigue
Sugar Addiction

Practice Locations & Hours


Greenbelt
Greenbelt MD 20770, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Kim Rush Lynch

About me

Kim is a Certified Nutritional Consultant and Health Coach and the founder of Cultivating Health which provides coaching, education and support for individuals and organizations to learn and practice healthy eating and living. Through her innovative coaching programs and playshops, Kim empowers her clients to EAT well, PLAY everyday and LOVE themselves unconditionally. These three tenets inspire each program participant to create a happy, healthy life that is flexible, fun and free of guilt and deprivation.

When she’s not thinking about food or teaching, you can find Kim playing in her garden, biking, roller skating, practicing yoga or snuggling up with her mini-schnauzer, Bilbo Baggins.


Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None





Kim Lynch

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Oct 18 Tue Oct 19 Wed Oct 20 Thu Oct 21 Fri Oct 22 Sat Oct 23 Sun Oct 24 Mon Oct 25 Tue Oct 26 Wed Oct 27 Thu Oct 28 Fri Oct 29 Sat Oct 30 Sun Oct 31 Mon Nov 1 Tue Nov 2 Wed Nov 3 Thu Nov 4 Fri Nov 5 Sat Nov 6 Sun Nov 7 Mon Nov 8 Tue Nov 9 Wed Nov 10 Thu Nov 11 Fri Nov 12 Sat Nov 13 Sun Nov 14 Mon Nov 15 Tue Nov 16 Wed Nov 17 Thu Nov 18 Fri Nov 19 Sat Nov 20 Sun Nov 21 Mon Nov 22 Tue Nov 23 Wed Nov 24 Thu Nov 25 Fri Nov 26 Sat Nov 27 Sun Nov 28 Mon Nov 29 Tue Nov 30 Wed Dec 1
- - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - - - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - 4:30 PM - - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - - - - - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - - 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM - - - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - - - 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM