Alex Leach

Reiki Practitioner

Enlightened Soul Healing

I help others going through difficult times to feel better, find peace, and gain the clarity they are looking for to overcome their suffering and get back to living happy, healthy lives!

Plymouth, MI
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I had an awesome distance reiki session with Alex the other day. It was my first time experiencing virtual reiki, and it was really powerful. Alex was very professional and extremely intuitive. The session itself was very relaxing, and he left me with some powerful insights. I'm new to energy work, but this stuff is powerful. Would recommend.

License, Credentials & Experience

Alex has been helping people for 6 years
Reiki Level 1
Sheri Lumley, Reiki Master Teacher
Reiki Level 2
Sheri Lumley, Reiki Master Teacher

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

1 Hour Intuitive Reiki Session
A 1 hour Intuitive Reiki healing session can restore balance and positivity to your life. It can also ease pain and diffuse negative emotions. All in person sessions are conducted in our office at 42225 Ann Arbor Rd E, Plymouth, MI, 48170 (in the lower level of the PMC Center, suite 42225).
60 Minutes   •   $80

1/2 Hour Intuitive Reiki Session
A 1/2 hour Intuitive Reiki healing session can restore balance and positivity to your life. It can also ease pain and diffuse negative emotions. All in person sessions are conducted in our office at 42225 Ann Arbor Rd E, Plymouth, MI, 48170 (in the lower level of the PMC Center, suite 42225).
30 Minutes   •   $50

Endorsements

Chakra Balancing
Endorsed by Peter Lyons
Emotional Health
Chronic Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Plymouth
42225 Ann Arbor Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170, USA
Tue: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn More About Alex Leach

About me

I am an intuitive empath and clairvoyant, and have been a reiki practitioner since 2016. Through my services, I help others going through difficult times to feel better, find peace, and gain the clarity they are looking for to overcome their suffering and get back to living the happy, healthy lives they deserve. My unique blend of intuitive healing helps my clients to find clarity and peace in a crazy world.

My Philosophy of Care

I am attuned in the Usui lineage for reiki, and will utilize those symbols when conducting a session. I may also utilize crystals during a reiki session if feeling guided to do so.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

We will have an initial consultation to see what you would like to get out of the session, and if there are specific areas that need focus. If this is your first time receiving Reiki in person, you will need to fill out an information sheet and sign a waiver. During a reiki or sound healing session, you will feel calm and at peace. Some can feel the energy and others can't. In our wrap up session afterwards, I will share any intuitive guidance that came forward during the session.

My Inspiration

I have battled anxiety, depression, addiction, and chronic illness my whole life. As an intuitive empath, my passion and purpose in this world is to help those going through difficult times, to find peace, comfort, and all around just feel better.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Alex Leach Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I had an awesome distance reiki session with Alex the other day. It was my first time experiencing virtual reiki, and it was really powerful. Alex was very professional and extremely intuitive. The session itself was very relaxing, and he left me with some powerful insights. I'm new to energy work, but this stuff is powerful. Would recommend.





Alex Leach
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM - 12:00 PM - - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - - - 1:30 PM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - - - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - - 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:00 PM - - - - 2:30 PM - - - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - - - - 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM - - - - 4:30 PM - - 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 12:30 PM - - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 12:30 PM - - - 2:30 PM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM 4:30 PM - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - 6:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - - 12:00 PM 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - 12:00 PM - - - 2:00 PM - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM - - - 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM 5:30 PM 6:00 PM 6:30 PM 7:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 12:00 PM - - - - - - - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - - - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM