Alicia Drew

Therapist/Counselor, Lifestyle Coach

Alicia Drew Counseling

I take an eclectic approach w/ each individual. We're the total sum of our parts & all must be acknowledged. I work with individuals to bring each of their parts to their highest level of functioning.

Edwardsville, IL
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Alicia Drew has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Alicia has been helping people for 26 years
Certified Autoimmune Protocol (AIP) Coach
Autoimmune Paleo Online (AIP)
Counseling Psychology
Webster University
Clinical Professional Counselor
Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation (IDFPR) , #180.006692
Professional Counselor
Missouri Department of Professional Registration , #2000155603

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

15 minute consultation
Licensed therapist of 25 years & certified Autoimmune Protocol Coach. No matter if you're trying to get your life on track or reclaim your your life & health, I can show you how! I am very hands on, think Brene Brown meets Dr. Mark Hyman.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

60 minute therapy or coaching session
Help gain insight into your mental & physical health & transform your life to the next level.
60 Minutes   •   $150


Exact location provided after booking.
Hamel
Hamel IL 62046, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Alicia Drew

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -