Alisa Franklin

Anat Baniel Method Neuromovement Practitioner

Move to Possible

Breakthrough Possibilities for Your Life Through the Brain’s Power to Change

Houston, TX
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've discovered Anat Baniel Method three years ago, when I was in a difficult time of my life. Anat drew my attention with her presentation on neuromovement at a Bodywisdom summit. Fortunately, the book "9 esentials" was translated in my native language, I bought it and sink in the informations presented there. I've purchased some programs and the exercises helped me to gain clarity in my head, to be more embodied, to have more focus and release the pain in my back. I hope someday meet her in person and have a deeper contact with her work, for my own benefit or for others. I totally recomend her bodywork and my tips would be: do it even if at the beginning you don't understant a thing(especially if you've lived out of your body as long as I did)! Don't let your head run over your body!
amazing changes happened in just one session, unbelievable !

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Private NeuroMovement session (standard)
.
45 Minutes   •   FREE


Katy
Katy, TX 77450, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery


Alisa Franklin Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've discovered Anat Baniel Method three years ago, when I was in a difficult time of my life. Anat drew my attention with her presentation on neuromovement at a Bodywisdom summit. Fortunately, the book "9 esentials" was translated in my native language, I bought it and sink in the informations presented there. I've purchased some programs and the exercises helped me to gain clarity in my head, to be more embodied, to have more focus and release the pain in my back. I hope someday meet her in person and have a deeper contact with her work, for my own benefit or for others. I totally recomend her bodywork and my tips would be: do it even if at the beginning you don't understant a thing(especially if you've lived out of your body as long as I did)! Don't let your head run over your body!
amazing changes happened in just one session, unbelievable !





Alisa Franklin
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -