Alisa Franklin

Neuromovement Practitioner

Breakthrough Possibilities for Your Life Through the Brain’s Power to Change

Houston, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've discovered Anat Baniel Method three years ago, when I was in a difficult time of my life. Anat drew my attention with her presentation on neuromovement at a Bodywisdom summit. Fortunately, the book "9 esentials" was translated in my native language, I bought it and sink in the informations presented there. I've purchased some programs and the exercises helped me to gain clarity in my head, to be more embodied, to have more focus and release the pain in my back. I hope someday meet her in person and have a deeper contact with her work, for my own benefit or for others. I totally recomend her bodywork and my tips would be: do it even if at the beginning you don't understant a thing(especially if you've lived out of your body as long as I did)! Don't let your head run over your body!
amazing changes happened in just one session, unbelievable !

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

NeuroMovement® (ABM)
Fragile X Syndrome (Martin–Bell Syndrome)
Autism

Practice Locations & Hours


Houston
77450, Houston TX 77004, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Alisa Franklin

About me

Anat Baniel Method Neuromovement Practitioner, for Children and Adults


Gallery


Alisa Franklin Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've discovered Anat Baniel Method three years ago, when I was in a difficult time of my life. Anat drew my attention with her presentation on neuromovement at a Bodywisdom summit. Fortunately, the book "9 esentials" was translated in my native language, I bought it and sink in the informations presented there. I've purchased some programs and the exercises helped me to gain clarity in my head, to be more embodied, to have more focus and release the pain in my back. I hope someday meet her in person and have a deeper contact with her work, for my own benefit or for others. I totally recomend her bodywork and my tips would be: do it even if at the beginning you don't understant a thing(especially if you've lived out of your body as long as I did)! Don't let your head run over your body!
amazing changes happened in just one session, unbelievable !





Alisa Franklin
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -