Amithy Barbera

Massage Therapist (HHP), Aromatherapy...

I am an honest massage therapist. If I can help you, you will experience it and if I can not I will admit it.

Solana Beach, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Amithy has changed my life! I came to her with bad neck pain from overwork on the computer. I would have been happy with some relief from my neck pain, but she has done so much more! She started on my neck and has worked her way down to old injuries that had tightened up my hips knees, shoulders…I couldn’t walk up stairs from an old knee injury. I had to go one at a time, and I was on the short list for knee replacement! I can now run up stairs, swing my hips, move my shoulders, and am pain free. Amithy can intuitively feel issues (I think it is a combo of vast experience, and intuition), and knows just what and where your pain might be coming from. I feel like with Amithy on my team I will age gracefully, remain super mobile (I wasn’t), pain free and healthy. Deep tissue massage from Amithy has been nothing less than life changing for me.
Amithy is very intuitive and highly skilled in a variety of massage modalities. She will be able to understand what results you are looking for and she will deliver!

License, Credentials & Experience

Amithy has been helping people for 18 years
Massage Therapist
California Massage Therapy Council (CAMTC) , #31957

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Solana Beach
265 Santa Helena, #208, Solana Beach CA 92075, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out-of-network

Amithy Barbera Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Amithy has changed my life! I came to her with bad neck pain from overwork on the computer. I would have been happy with some relief from my neck pain, but she has done so much more! She started on my neck and has worked her way down to old injuries that had tightened up my hips knees, shoulders…I couldn’t walk up stairs from an old knee injury. I had to go one at a time, and I was on the short list for knee replacement! I can now run up stairs, swing my hips, move my shoulders, and am pain free. Amithy can intuitively feel issues (I think it is a combo of vast experience, and intuition), and knows just what and where your pain might be coming from. I feel like with Amithy on my team I will age gracefully, remain super mobile (I wasn’t), pain free and healthy. Deep tissue massage from Amithy has been nothing less than life changing for me.
Amithy is very intuitive and highly skilled in a variety of massage modalities. She will be able to understand what results you are looking for and she will deliver!





Amithy Barbera
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -