Amy Kaufman

Reiki Master Practitioner

Reiki_withamy

Reiki Master Practitioner/Cacao Ceremonies/Retreats

Katonah, NY
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Amy Kaufman has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
International Center for Reiki Training

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Reiki session
Reiki is a form of energy healing that works whether you are on a massage table in my Reiki room or receiving a virtual session. A Reiki session will leave you feeling relaxed both physically and emotionally as it helps to assist in the body's natural healing process.
60 Minutes   •   $125

Cacao Ceremony
Cacao Ceremonies are heart opening ceremonies that will purify the body and mind. We sit together in a ceremonial circle and drink ceremonial Cacao with like minded women in a safe environment. We combine the powerful healing benefits of cacao with contemporary shamanic journey and drumming sound healing. The ceremony will transcend the limitations of the mind and create a deeply transformation experience.
180 Minutes   •   $60


Katonah
9 Catherine Pl, Katonah NY 10536, United States
Mon: 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue: 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu: 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery






Amy Kaufman

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -