Ana M. Lastra, LPC LLC

Licensed Professional Councelor

BY TRULY UNDERSTANDING YOUR PARTNER, YOU CAN ACHIEVE LASTING CHANGE.

Leesburg, VA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
“I have worked with Ana Maria for the past three years. She counsels survivors of sexual and domestic violence and has many years of experience. Ana Maria is passionate about helping others and it clearly shows. When I refer clients to Ana Maria I have no doubts in my mind that she is going to help them because of her professionalism, amazing work ethic, patience, counseling skills, and most importantly her never-ending compassion. This is exemplified by all the great comments clients tell me about her. Additionally, Ana Maria is not only a great counselor; she is also a wonderful colleague. She has offered me support and training over these past few years with her wealth of knowledge. ”

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Leesburg
19 E Market St, Suite 205, Leesburg VA 20176, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Ana Lastra Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
“I have worked with Ana Maria for the past three years. She counsels survivors of sexual and domestic violence and has many years of experience. Ana Maria is passionate about helping others and it clearly shows. When I refer clients to Ana Maria I have no doubts in my mind that she is going to help them because of her professionalism, amazing work ethic, patience, counseling skills, and most importantly her never-ending compassion. This is exemplified by all the great comments clients tell me about her. Additionally, Ana Maria is not only a great counselor; she is also a wonderful colleague. She has offered me support and training over these past few years with her wealth of knowledge. ”





Ana M. Lastra, LPC LLC
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -