Ashley Allen, NP

Functional Medicine Practitioner

Allen Health & Wellness

I help individuals suffering from chronic pain and anxiety overcome their symptoms through holistic therapies in order to achieve a life of fulfillment and purpose.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
As a server and full time student with a toddler, I have a lot on my plate. I was experiencing burnout and fatigue, which prevented me from living up to my full potential. Ashley has helped me find balance between various roles. I have been able to be more present with my daughter as a result of managing my stress. I have been able to focus on what I need to feel healthy again.

License, Credentials & Experience

Ashley has been helping people for 12 years
Family Nurse Practitioner
Delaware Division of Professional Regulation (DPR)
Family Nurse Practitioner
American Academy of Nurse Practitioners
Applying Functional Medicine in Clinical Practice (AFMCP)
Institute for Functional Health

Book a Service

Discovery Call
Free discovery call - I will call you on your preferred phone number at the time of the appointment.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Case Review
This is a full hour and half review of your current symptoms and health history. Following this we will decide any proper testing and or treatments to move forward with. I do recommend a discovery call prior to case review.
90 Minutes   •   $500


Exact location provided after booking.
Middletown
Middletown DE 19709, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gallery


Ashley Allen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
As a server and full time student with a toddler, I have a lot on my plate. I was experiencing burnout and fatigue, which prevented me from living up to my full potential. Ashley has helped me find balance between various roles. I have been able to be more present with my daughter as a result of managing my stress. I have been able to focus on what I need to feel healthy again.





Ashley Allen, NP
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -