Ayelet Kaznelson

International board-certified lactation consultant

Breastfeeding Support, Inc.

My mission is to offer counseling, support and evidence based information and help to pregnant and chest/breastfeeding parents.

New York, NY

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ayelet Kaznelson has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Ayelet is based in New York, NY and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Ayelet Kaznelson

About me

I have worked with new families for over 20 years. I approach every new family with the utmost respect to their personal, specific individual needs and help design a plan based on their goals. My approach is gentle and non judgmental, which allows you to find your own way as you navigate this special time in your lives.

My Philosophy of Care

I practice evidence based information and tailor my care plan specifically to the client I’m working with, keeping in mind their personal needs, beliefs, life style, religion and culture.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

In a hope visit I do a full intake and assess a full feed as well as pumping. I bring a special scale so I am able to determine exactly how much milk the baby transfers and if it is enough for optimal growth. I provide a full written care plan and insurance forms.

My Inspiration

The birth of my first child, my daughter Zoë, 22 years ago, changed my life in so many ways. One of them was when I realized how challenging breastfeeding was for me. Once my breastfeeding journey got on the right rack I became inspired to follow this path and dedicate my life to making sure these same struggles I experienced are made a little easier and less overwhelming with my support.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families

Gallery






Ayelet Kaznelson

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -