Bonita Surges

Intuitive Life Coach, Human Design, Emotional Freedom Technique (Tapping), Reiki

Merkaba Coaching

Intuitive, Professional Mentor/Life Coach and Reiki Master

Indianapolis, IN
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Bonita Surges has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Bonita has been helping people for 7 years
Certified Professional NLP Practitioner
International Certifications Board of Clinical Hypnotherapists (ICBCH)
CORE Life Coach
Life Coach Dane & Company
Certifed Reiki Master Teacher
Jacqueline Gardner
Human Design Specialist Level 2 Certified
Quantum Alignment Systems - Karen Curry Parker
Masters in Business Administration
Indiana Wesleyan University
Universal Life Minister
Universal LIfe Church
Bachelor of Science in Management
Indiana Wesleyan University
Certified Professional Life Coach
International Certifications Board of Clinical Hypnotherapists (ICBCH)
Certified Reiki Master
Anita Brelage

Book a Service

Initial consultation
In this session, the only cost is your time. There are no risks for you. You share with me what's going on for you, what it's costing you in your life, and what you'd like to accomplish. Or maybe you just want to further explore your Human Design. I offer my recommendation; we establish an overall plan. This is a no obligation conversation.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Single Coaching Session
Sometimes just one phone session is all that is needed for the insight you need to work out a plan for an immediate situation or to talk about your Human Design Energy Assessment.
60 Minutes   •   $150

Coaching Package - Let's Do This! (up to 5 sessions)
Are you ready to change your situation? We identify what's tripping you up so you can break free from old patterns and create powerful new actions. You begin to breathe and feel relief from the stress and merry-to-round as your insights gain momentum. Basic Human Design Reading (value $150) provided as a bonus.
60 Minutes   •   $750

Endorsements

Life Coaching
Tapping
Feeling Stuck In Life

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Bonita is based in Indianapolis, IN and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Learn More About Bonita Surges

About me

Hi!

My name is Bonita. My approach to life is one of curiosity. Mastery is what drives me, so staying conscious and present is important. My roles in life include healer, teacher/mentor, life coach, business owner, wife, mother, grandmother, aunt, sister, and friend. I love nature, music, good company, and really good food.

Do you feel you are living life on your own terms? Are you happy with where you are physically, emotionally, spiritually? Are you happy with you? Have you had some major life changes? Perhaps you've been betrayed and misunderstood. Do you want to be able to "bounce back" from bumps in your road? I get it. I understand how it feels to work SO hard and yet feel as if no progress is being made., to feel "stuck." Are you ready to commit? Invite me to share a portion of your life's journey so we can forge your path to resilience, love, joy, abundance and prosperity.

Drawing from a wealth of my own life experiences, education, training, and certifications, I'm honored to be able to support you as you focus on your exciting journey. In addition to my education and training, some of the tools we can access are my intuition, remote Reiki, EFT, NLP, dowsing, card readings, and energy work. I also represent Amethyst Biomat products and Naturessunshine supplements.

There has not been, is not, and will never be any one else in the universe just like you. You are a one-time gift to earth. Let's personalize your life strategy.

My Philosophy of Care

I believe each person has an inner source of strength - the inner warrior - which can help in overcoming or masterng any situation. We often don't fully appreciate our own strength because we've heard more about what we CAN'T do rather than what we CAN do. Appreciating yourself is the foundation of our work together, even if you need help getting there.

Coaching, Mentorship, Human Design, Reiki, Emotional Freedom Technique, and Intuition are all tools incorporated into my practice.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

The no-obligation, no-cost Discovery conversation is via telephone. We talk about what is going on for you and what you'd like to see change in your life, the method/timeframe/cost of how I can best support you, and your decision on whether or not to move forward.

When you decide to engage coaching, our first session is to look at your core strengths and vulnerabilities (your Human Design) and how those show up in your life. We then establish your personalized strategy for moving forward.

My Inspiration

I was inspired to become a healer when I experienced the amazing difference in my life of being healed. My life has been difficult in many ways, yet healing has led me to a life of joy, peace, love, abundance, and prosperity. I know what it's like, and I'm inspired to share what I can so you can be healed, too. The freedom is amazing.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Bonita Surges

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14 Tue Mar 15 Wed Mar 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -