Brittany Boehnke, PT, DPT

Doctor of Physical Therapy, Owner of Mojo Physical Therapy

Lafayette, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I worked with Brittany after I broke my ankle in a climbing fall, and she was so great! She answered my multitudes of questions between sessions and the experience felt really tailored to my injury and goals.
Brittany was so helpful is assessing the anatomy of the injury present in my knee and helped increase the necessary muscular engagements around me leg and knee using dry needling. She also taught me simple and thoughtful exercises to practice strengthening the muscles needed for a healthy knee. Love her comprehensive and holistic approach to helping the body heal!

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Physical Therapist
Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations (CDPO) , #PTL.0013499

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Lafayette
1365 Forest Park Cir, #102, Lafayette CO 80026, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Brittany Boehnke Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I worked with Brittany after I broke my ankle in a climbing fall, and she was so great! She answered my multitudes of questions between sessions and the experience felt really tailored to my injury and goals.
Brittany was so helpful is assessing the anatomy of the injury present in my knee and helped increase the necessary muscular engagements around me leg and knee using dry needling. She also taught me simple and thoughtful exercises to practice strengthening the muscles needed for a healthy knee. Love her comprehensive and holistic approach to helping the body heal!





Brittany Boehnke, PT, DPT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -