Brittany Foust

Equine Facilitated Psychotherapy

Body N Soul Psychotherapy

These magnificent animals give us freedom and empowerment. Horses are great teachers of humility, love, and compassion that can help us explore our own inner landscapes

Longmont, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great, patient instruction. Willing, well trained horse's. Fun and enjoyable experience.
Brittany and her sisters create a wonderfully supportive environment at their barn. They model good horsemanship, dedication, and kindness for all their students and clients. It is a safe and inclusive space for all.

License, Credentials & Experience

Brittany has been helping people for 12 years
Professional Counselor
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #LPC.0017818
Transpersonal Counseling Psychology
Naropa University

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Longmont
4157 Nelson Rd, Longmont CO 80503, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Brittany Foust Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Great, patient instruction. Willing, well trained horse's. Fun and enjoyable experience.
Brittany and her sisters create a wonderfully supportive environment at their barn. They model good horsemanship, dedication, and kindness for all their students and clients. It is a safe and inclusive space for all.





Brittany Foust
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -