Brittany Pacini

Master's degree in Applied Positive Psychology and Coaching Psychology (MAPPCP)

Positive Psychologist and Positive Hypnotherapist

I use a combination of Positive Psychology, Coaching, and deep meditation to empower you by rewiring your brain to become more positive in order to quickly uncover your extraordinary life.

Salt Lake City, UT
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
When I first contacted Brittany, I was hopeful but skeptical that I’d be truly freed from the chains of the negative thoughts surrounding the situation in which I needed help. My negative thought loop was so embedded in my brain that my situation felt almost hopeless. As Brittany worked with me through positive hypnotherapy, she created a warm, judgement free, empathetic environment where I could easily share my thoughts and feelings. Sharing felt easy and natural. Unbelievably, just after my two sessions my trial felt lifted and my thoughts were rewritten. I now can look at the situation with almost an appreciation for what I was taught and how it changed me. Brittany was able to take me back years and years and through her positive hypnotherapy, help me visit those situations, have those imaginary conversations, thus allowing me to move on. I would shout from the mountain tops to let Brittany’s expertise with positive psychology and positive hypnotherapy take you to where you are finally free and living the positive and happy life you want and deserve.
I completed the Freedom and Abundance sessions with Brittany. She was professional, very easy to work with, and encouraging. The sessions were powerful in helping me release negative thoughts and feeling and instill a more positive mindset and subconscious programming. This is an effective program and I recommend the program as well as Brittany as an accomplished and skillful hypnotherapist.
Brittany has been such an inspiration. She helped me have the confidence to launch my career in such a amazing and exciting way. Her hypnosis is next level. She completely unlocked me from my past blocks in such a through way. I felt that no stone was left unturned. It was exactly what I needed, when I needed it. Thank you could never be enough.
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Brittany has been helping people for 4 years
Masters in Applied Positive Psychology and Coaching Psychology
University of East London
Certified RTT Practitioner
Marisa Peer School
Certified Hypnotherapist
Marisa Peer School
Certified Master Life Coach
Transformation Academy
Certified Goal Success Life Coach
Transformation Academy
Certified Happiness Life Coach
Transformation Academy
Certified Life Purpose Coach
Transformation Academy

Book a Service

Intake Session
The Intake Session is where you and I meet to discuss your goals, passions, purpose, and path. You will walk away with greater clarity and a more narrowed focus on how to move forward into freedom and abundance. You will also walk away with free resources that specifically target your areas of interest. *Please contact me directly to schedule if my Calendar is full.
120 Minutes   •   FREE

Freedom Session
You have the desire, motivation, knowledge, intelligence, and skills. You are incredibly capable. And you definitely want it "bad enough". But there just always seems to be something holding you back, keeping you from following through, from completing your deepest desire. And so you beat yourself up about it. And you tell yourself that you can't have the life you want. That you aren't smart enough or skinny enough or good enough. That you are too different. And some of the time you just don't try or even start. I want you to know that you being held back is not your fault. And the Freedom Session is specifically designed to quickly unblock and release you from that invisible force that is holding you back from obtaining your desired results. And it is in this session that we take you from languishing to living. *Please contact me directly to schedule if my Calendar is full.
120 Minutes   •   $999

Abundance Session
After the Freedom Session, where we quickly unblocked and released you from that invisible force that was holding you back, we do an Abundance Session where we quickly propel you forward into true happiness, abundance, purpose, and fulfillment and take you from surviving to thriving. (I approach mental health differently, which is why I chose to study and practice Positive Psychology. During my studies I came across prominent Positive Psychologist, Robert Biswas-Diener, who encouraged Positive Psychologists to give away the powerful reprogramming of Positive Psychology for free. Some of the major topics of research in Positive Psychology include: Gratitude, meaning, mindfulness, wellbeing, flow, passion, love, spirituality, strengths, virtues, hope, resilience and grit, humor, optimism, wisdom, positive therapy, and Posttraumatic Growth. Let’s connect and I can share my "Extraordinary Offer" on how I am giving away Positive Psychology for nearly nothing.) *Please contact me directly to schedule if my Calendar is full.
120 Minutes   •   $999


Virtual Appointments
Brittany is based in Salt Lake City, UT and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English
Spanish

Brittany Pacini Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
When I first contacted Brittany, I was hopeful but skeptical that I’d be truly freed from the chains of the negative thoughts surrounding the situation in which I needed help. My negative thought loop was so embedded in my brain that my situation felt almost hopeless. As Brittany worked with me through positive hypnotherapy, she created a warm, judgement free, empathetic environment where I could easily share my thoughts and feelings. Sharing felt easy and natural. Unbelievably, just after my two sessions my trial felt lifted and my thoughts were rewritten. I now can look at the situation with almost an appreciation for what I was taught and how it changed me. Brittany was able to take me back years and years and through her positive hypnotherapy, help me visit those situations, have those imaginary conversations, thus allowing me to move on. I would shout from the mountain tops to let Brittany’s expertise with positive psychology and positive hypnotherapy take you to where you are finally free and living the positive and happy life you want and deserve.
I completed the Freedom and Abundance sessions with Brittany. She was professional, very easy to work with, and encouraging. The sessions were powerful in helping me release negative thoughts and feeling and instill a more positive mindset and subconscious programming. This is an effective program and I recommend the program as well as Brittany as an accomplished and skillful hypnotherapist.
Brittany has been such an inspiration. She helped me have the confidence to launch my career in such a amazing and exciting way. Her hypnosis is next level. She completely unlocked me from my past blocks in such a through way. I felt that no stone was left unturned. It was exactly what I needed, when I needed it. Thank you could never be enough.
Not only do I now have the pleasure of working with Brittany on a personal/business partner level through KAHA TAHI (non-profit), I used her services prior to this and she empowered me to work through some of my own self doubts as I moved toward my business goals. I recommend Brittany to help you move toward a more positive attitude and change your reality.
I have had the honor of working with Brittany in a networking and collaborating capacity and she demonstrates confidence and professionalism.





Brittany Pacini
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -