Caden Jensen

Certified Crossinology Practitioner

Saint George, UT

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I had the good fortune to find Caden Jensen and learn about his his work with Brain Power. Being a therapist that works with the body and having an in depth knowledge of how it works I knew that BIT was something worth investing in for myself. One of my life’s most frustrating things is learning. School has always been a struggle from spelling, math and reading comprehension. Memorization and recall take much more study time than I would see my peers spend. Later in life I found myself struggling to find the vocabulary to express myself or have conversations. Learning takes more repetition and long hours of study to feel confident. I find myself holding back from engaging with people In fear that I will say something incorrect or that I might embarrass myself in large groups of people. After my BIT sessions with Caden I began to notice that I could actually hear the words from songs on the radio. That’s when I first realized that something had changed. Taking care of my health is important to me. Eating healthy, getting exercise and avoiding toxins I can control in my environment are all a part of focusing on my brain health. My reading comprehension has improved and I find understanding and learning from reading is much easier. Because of my noticeable successes with Caden’s work I often refer many of my clients over to him. Caden is professional and I feel safe in his hands and trust his skill to get my brain working at optimal levels. I would highly recommend anyone young or old to consider the powerful work of BIT and how it can change your world of limitation to success!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Emotional Clearing
Autism
Listening

Practice Locations & Hours


St. George
321 N Mall Dr, E 101, St. George UT 84790, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Learn More About Caden Jensen

About me

Learning and memory are essential for our ability to survive and thrive. When I was in school I struggled with specific learning disabilities. Often I found myself frustrated and stressed out to the extent that I had severe anxiety about school and anything to do with it. As a result I didn't think I would amount to accomplishing much in life. At 16 years old I received a gift that opened my mind and gave me the ability to learn without stress. Suddenly I could learn like everyone else. The turn around that I experienced inspired me to help other people who were struggling like me.
I live to help those with specific learning and memory disabilities. I started Brainpower of Southern Utah not only to help other people but also as a way for people to learn to help themselves.
When I am not helping people at the office I am always with my family. I am very happily married and I love being a husband and father. I spend most of my time in the mountains camping, hunting, fishing, hiking, and exploring. I love working with my hands and doing little projects around the house. I love life and everything that comes with it.


Gallery


Caden Jensen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I had the good fortune to find Caden Jensen and learn about his his work with Brain Power. Being a therapist that works with the body and having an in depth knowledge of how it works I knew that BIT was something worth investing in for myself. One of my life’s most frustrating things is learning. School has always been a struggle from spelling, math and reading comprehension. Memorization and recall take much more study time than I would see my peers spend. Later in life I found myself struggling to find the vocabulary to express myself or have conversations. Learning takes more repetition and long hours of study to feel confident. I find myself holding back from engaging with people In fear that I will say something incorrect or that I might embarrass myself in large groups of people. After my BIT sessions with Caden I began to notice that I could actually hear the words from songs on the radio. That’s when I first realized that something had changed. Taking care of my health is important to me. Eating healthy, getting exercise and avoiding toxins I can control in my environment are all a part of focusing on my brain health. My reading comprehension has improved and I find understanding and learning from reading is much easier. Because of my noticeable successes with Caden’s work I often refer many of my clients over to him. Caden is professional and I feel safe in his hands and trust his skill to get my brain working at optimal levels. I would highly recommend anyone young or old to consider the powerful work of BIT and how it can change your world of limitation to success!





Caden Jensen
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -