Candice Schutter

Life Coach & Clarity Consultant

I have been blessed to have found my sweet spot in service to my gifts, and I want to help you to uncover & live inside of yours.

Oregon City, OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Candice helped me work through some stressful and swirling what-ifs, fears, doubts, and a myriad of emotions I have felt concerning a big life change. She guides you toward a path of curiosity, openness, and clarity that leads to feeling good about your decisions. She is wise beyond her years, and has a way of seeing things you might not see in that situation, validating your feelings, and helping you get unstuck and move forward. I highly recommend phone or in-person coaching sessions with her. I'm grateful I had that opportunity to share, collaborate and learn with her, and to see this transition and change in a clearer light.
What a joy Candice is!! When I was first recommended to Candice, I honestly was skeptical and unsure of how a "life coach" could help me. All nerves disappeared from the moment I took the plunge to met her. She's lighthearted and is very intuitive. I walked away feeling empowered with so many new communication tools. I am forever thankful for my time spent with Candice.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Oregon City
16306 Oaktree Terrace, Oregon City OR 97045, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Gallery


Candice Schutter Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Candice helped me work through some stressful and swirling what-ifs, fears, doubts, and a myriad of emotions I have felt concerning a big life change. She guides you toward a path of curiosity, openness, and clarity that leads to feeling good about your decisions. She is wise beyond her years, and has a way of seeing things you might not see in that situation, validating your feelings, and helping you get unstuck and move forward. I highly recommend phone or in-person coaching sessions with her. I'm grateful I had that opportunity to share, collaborate and learn with her, and to see this transition and change in a clearer light.
What a joy Candice is!! When I was first recommended to Candice, I honestly was skeptical and unsure of how a "life coach" could help me. All nerves disappeared from the moment I took the plunge to met her. She's lighthearted and is very intuitive. I walked away feeling empowered with so many new communication tools. I am forever thankful for my time spent with Candice.





Candice Schutter
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -