Carrie Andress MS, LAc

Acupuncturist, certified in Chinese herbal medicine and Functional Nutrition.

Andress Acupuncture

Licensed acupuncturist, certified in Chinese medicine, functional medicine.

Kingston, NY
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Carrie made me feel very comfortable. It was such a pleasure. Despite my satisfaction, one way I know it has really worked is the compliments I received from my colleagues at work. I am coming again.

License, Credentials & Experience

Carrie has been helping people for 20 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #2326
Certified Functional Nutrition - Full Body Systems
Tri State College

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Initial treatment
During the initial treatment, there is a comprehensive intake to go over your main concerns. Based on what a person comes in for, treatments could include tui an bodywork, zero balancing, cranio sacral therapy. Cupping and gua sha are also frequently used. These particular treatments help with muscle relaxation and alignment. Acupuncture is much more effective when combined with bodywork along with electro stimulation, and other forms of therapy.


Kingston
12 John St, Kingston NY 12401, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Out of Network
Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Carrie MS Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Carrie made me feel very comfortable. It was such a pleasure. Despite my satisfaction, one way I know it has really worked is the compliments I received from my colleagues at work. I am coming again.





Carrie Andress MS, LAc
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -