Cheri Perkins EMP, CST, LMT

Energy Medicine & Bodywork Practitioner

Medford, OR

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Cheri EMP has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Oregon State Board of Massage Therapists (OBMT) , #LMT-5028

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Brain Health
Emotional Health
Access Consciousness

Practice Locations & Hours


Medford
Medford OR 97501, United States
Mon: 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Tue: 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed: 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thu: 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Cheri Perkins EMP, CST, LMT

About me

I have been in bodywork & energy medicine for 25 years. I love working with people to help them live healthier, happier, more balanced lives. I love to coach people on diet, breathing, and meditation. My energy medicine practice is based on the practices of ancient societies around the world. I specialize in Shamanic based energy medicine, from a Native American lineage going back many thousand years. My goal is to help people find their way to living, not just better lives, but extraordinary lives. I do individual sessions. I also do group workshops on caring for your energy field, breathing, meditation, and yoga, along with private coaching on these techniques as well.






Cheri Perkins EMP, CST, LMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -