Christine McEwan

BodyTalk Practitioner

an astonishingly simple and effective holistic therapy that allows the body’s energy systems to be re-synchronized

Brooklyn, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Such an amazing space. We had a short residency and two nights of amazing performances. Thank you so much for supporting arts in its diverse manifestations aswell as welcoming colectivos from abroad. Larga vida BKSD... esperamos continuar con la red colaborativa y tenerles pronto aquí en Cholula-Puebla, México.
Beautiful place with tons of potential and great energy

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Pilates
Access Consciousness
Muscle Tension

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Christine is based in Brooklyn, NY and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -

Learn More About Christine McEwan

About me

Christine McEwan is a Certified Bodytalk Practitioner, and a functional movement facilitator, specializing in Pilates and Gyrotonic modalities. Initially Christine was attracted to Bodytalk to help her overcome her own physical challenges, including injuries she sustained as a professional dancer. After receiving a few sessions, and taking the Bodytalk Access self-care course, it became apparent that the Bodytalk System cohesively brings together all the different aspects of healing that she has been investigating for over 20 years. Christine now facilitates sessions for both humans and animals and continues to be amazed by the comprehensive gentle way healing and awareness can occur. “ It is such an honor to witness the profound shifts that can happen when a person taps into their innate ability to heal. It is here where we can move beyond diagnosing and treating the symptoms to a place of addressing the whole person or animal – body, mind and spirit.” Currently Christine is actively enrolled in PaRama College.


Gallery


Christine McEwan Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Such an amazing space. We had a short residency and two nights of amazing performances. Thank you so much for supporting arts in its diverse manifestations aswell as welcoming colectivos from abroad. Larga vida BKSD... esperamos continuar con la red colaborativa y tenerles pronto aquí en Cholula-Puebla, México.
Beautiful place with tons of potential and great energy





Christine McEwan
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -