Dr Claire Fitch, AP, LAc, DNM

Doctor of Oriental & Natural Medicine

Four Gates Oriental Medicine

Dr of Natural & Oriental Medicine

Fort Lauderdale, FL
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr. Claire has helped me with controlling my Type 2 diabetes with herbal medication and diet. She has brought to my attention ingredients in food and drinks that are not good for our health, and I have started drinking natural teas and more water. Dr. Claire is very knowledgeable and will lead you down a healthier path in life.
Doctor Claire has helped me with my anxiety & stress relief through acupuncture and herbal remedies. She understands how to cure and change issues in a natural and easy way, and she makes anyone feel comfortable in the process of becoming healthier.
Dr. Claire Fitch is a professional Dr. in her field. She is reliable & has given me relief more than my previous acupuncturists. I always feel very relaxed after and during the treatment. Her knowledge of Chinese medicine & techniques have benifited me greatly. I always recommend her to other people who need relief.
Show all 4 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr Claire has been helping people for 20 years
Biology
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine
Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine (ATOM)
Florida State Oriental Medicine Association
Florida State Oriental Medicine Association
Diplomate in Acupunture
National Certification Commission for Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine (NCCAOM)
Acupuncture Physician (LAc)
Florida Department of Health Board of Medicine , #AP1706

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Acupuncture- Initial Exam and Treatment
Acupuncture is an ancient method of healing using filiform needles inserted into points on the body
90 Minutes   •   $120

Acupuncture Follow-up Treatment
Continued evaluation and treatment using Acupuncture, Chinese herbal medicinals, Homeopathics, Essential Oils, supplements Sound and Light therapy
60 Minutes   •   $75


Cooper City
90th Ave, Cooper City FL 33328, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Out of Network
United HealthCare
Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
Spanish

Gallery


Dr Fitch Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Dr. Claire has helped me with controlling my Type 2 diabetes with herbal medication and diet. She has brought to my attention ingredients in food and drinks that are not good for our health, and I have started drinking natural teas and more water. Dr. Claire is very knowledgeable and will lead you down a healthier path in life.
Doctor Claire has helped me with my anxiety & stress relief through acupuncture and herbal remedies. She understands how to cure and change issues in a natural and easy way, and she makes anyone feel comfortable in the process of becoming healthier.
Dr. Claire Fitch is a professional Dr. in her field. She is reliable & has given me relief more than my previous acupuncturists. I always feel very relaxed after and during the treatment. Her knowledge of Chinese medicine & techniques have benifited me greatly. I always recommend her to other people who need relief.
Dr. Claire has been a miracle worker for me! I suffered a very serious car accident resulting in debilitating injuries and Dr. Claire has successfully been able to help me with pain management and living a normal, active life. I highly recommend Dr. Claire to anyone seeking acupuncture or alternative medicine.





Dr Claire Fitch, AP, LAc, DNM
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -