Dee Reed

National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach, Psychologist, CranioSacral

Embody Wellness

Cincinnati, OH

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Working with D always reminds me of Hope
D's knowledge of the human psyche helps me uncover gifts for my soul's journey

License, Credentials & Experience

D has been helping people for 12 years
National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach (NBC-HWC)
National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME)

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Chronic Pain
Relaxation
Allergies

Practice Locations & Hours


Cincinnati
Cincinnati OH 45202, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dee Reed

About me

As a seasoned Guide and Metaphysician, I have the tools and understanding to help you explore and discover

what is important to your Soul and to renew a connection with your Highest Self, creating the best life you can imagine.

With over twenty-five years' experience and training in Psychology and practice as an intuitive consultant,

I will help you discover how to work with your own subtle energies - to transform -
so that life is filled with creation, enthusiasm, meaning, and vitality.

Evolve and enjoy your best life


Gallery


Dee Reed Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Working with D always reminds me of Hope
D's knowledge of the human psyche helps me uncover gifts for my soul's journey





Dee Reed
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -