Denise Wood

Founder-Amplifying Love, Healing Energy and Angel Messages

AmplifyingLove.com

💗5D - Healing Hearts and Clearing Auras to help you transition into 5D energies. Finding 💗Joy in All Moments takes Practice 💗

Madison, WI

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I love Denise! She is a compassionate and generous spirit who is full of joy. I received massage with Reiki from Denise during a challenging transition time in my life. She went above and beyond to be supportive and assist me with what I needed at that time. I will never forget this kindness. She is indeed a gem.
Great experience with Amplifying love process. I love being in the chair surrounded with love. I have had many needed clearings here. Thank you Denise.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage and Bodywork Therapist
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #2072

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Self Confidence
Endorsed by Kathleen Stoneman
Sleep
Reiki
Endorsed by Kathleen Stoneman and 1 others

Practice Locations & Hours


Madison
On-line Video session Only, Madison WI 53719, United States
Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn More About Denise Wood

About me

So Much Love to Share and So little time! It's so amazing to watch people with a glow about them as they stand up from my massage table after love energy healing session! They feel lighter in spirit, clearer thoughts, feelings of joy and love fill their hearts.

What an honor and privilege to be able to help someone clear their aura for more Joy in their life!

While performing deep energy work on clients, this amazing Amplifying Love™ healing energy method came through. When clients are done with a session, most feel VERY relaxed with a cleared aura, a sense of feeling lighter, unexplainable contentment, very Joyful, an unconditional love from the Divine, and more...

It has been such a powerful healing for so many and I'm on a mission to share it with the world.

I'm from the Madison, WI area. I love spending time with friends and family especially my grandkids! I'm so excited to share Amplifying Love™ with you individually, in a group session and teach you this amazing loving energy technique to connect you with the Divine in a greater way than you have ever experienced.


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Denise Wood Answers
These are both great Ideas! also, have a bottle of water by your bedside so that even before you get out of bed, you drink the entire bottle. We are dehydrated and this will improve our health in many ways.

Denise Wood Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I love Denise! She is a compassionate and generous spirit who is full of joy. I received massage with Reiki from Denise during a challenging transition time in my life. She went above and beyond to be supportive and assist me with what I needed at that time. I will never forget this kindness. She is indeed a gem.
Great experience with Amplifying love process. I love being in the chair surrounded with love. I have had many needed clearings here. Thank you Denise.





Denise Wood
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -