Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN

Nurse Practitioner, Nurse Practitioner, Medical Intuitive, Speaker, and Author

DNP, Nurse Practitioner, Medical Intuitive, Energy Whisperer

Encinitas, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr. Dolores Fazzino has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Fazzino has been helping people for 8 years
Widener University
BSN Nursing
Doctorate of Nursing Practice (DNP)
Frances Payne Bolton School of Nursing, Case Western Reserve University
Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) /Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP-BC)
California State University Dominguez Hills

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Healing Session (one hour)
Energetic realignment of body, mind, and soul so healing may occur in ways you never thought possible.
60 Minutes   •   $375

Endorsements

Stress
Life Coaching
Cardiovascular Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Dolores is based in Encinitas, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Learn More About Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN

About me

Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP is a Nurse Practitioner and distinguished pioneer bridging the world of spirituality and wellness. With over 40 years-experience in the healthcare industry, she has assisted with over 9000 surgical procedures. Gifted since she was a child with intuitive abilities, she is a master energy healer and visionary; she’s always been on the cutting edge.

Dr. Fazzino believes healing is a multi-faceted process. Our current healthcare system is exceptional at addressing the physical needs of the individual. However, the mental, emotional, and spiritual needs are the lacking gaps in our current healthcare system.

She is currently president of Spiritual Wellness for Life and president of Recovering Healthcare. Recognizing the many gaps in healthcare, Dr. Dolores takes us beyond the mind-body paradigm to include spirituality in wellness. This distinguished wellness practitioner offers customized programs and strategies to prepare clients through combining traditional medicine, energy healing, and intuitive counseling to assist clients in moving through life challenges, and reconnecting with their inner self with grace and ease.

As founder of Concierge Surgical Coaching®, she is the industry leader in preparing patients to heal faster and more completely from surgery, chronic illness, and other health and wellness concerns with her program model.

Additionally, she has authored several books including “54 Tips to Maneuver Through the Healthcare System” and “Spiritual Wellness for Life.”

Dr. Fazzino is a Speaker who presents her vast knowledge of topics related to healthcare and mind-body wellness internationally.

Contact Dr. Dolores Fazzino at info@RecoveringHealthcare.com or 760-579-2440


Gallery


Questions & Answers

Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN Answers
Consider having a food sensitivity panel, such as Elisa 184 Assay to determine food sensitivies that you maybe having, and eliminate those foods from your diet and observe the changes with your joint pain. Surprisingly, hidden food sensitivies can create more inflammation in your body and aggrevate joint pain. Have your considered CBD Oil as an oral supplement as well? In tanden with cleaning up your diet and the use of CBD oil, I am sure you may reap the benefits, since CBD oil decreases joint pain too.
Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN Answers
Have a healthy satisfying snack before you attend a party, so that when you attend the party you are not ravinous. Also drink lots of water as well.
Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN Answers
Minal, look at hidden emotions that maybe trapped in your body.





Dr. Dolores Fazzino, DNP, RN

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -