Dr. Jeffrey Smith, Psy. D. MFT

Psychotherapist, Life Coach, Healer

Strategic Counseling

a compassionate, spiritual approach to therapy

Vista, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I came to Jeff with many lifelong beliefs that kept me feeling hopeless. I had almost decided therapy just didn't work for me but Jeff has had theskills and compassion to help me begin to see a different way to live. I am grateful
Hello Jeff - I hope this finds you well and in good spirit. As you probably know the beginning of Spring marks the persian new year. As tradition goes this is the season to foster and nurture relationships, repair what has been broken and strengthen what already is. I wanted to take this time to say Thank you! Thank you for being my teacher and advisor in my life's journey. Mehdi and I are both very appreciative of what you have contributed to our lives. May the season foster continued joy in your life. I hope to come in for a refresher and guidance soon.

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Vista
1304 N Melrose Dr, Suite J, Vista CA 92083, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
United HealthCare

Dr. Jeffrey Smith Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I came to Jeff with many lifelong beliefs that kept me feeling hopeless. I had almost decided therapy just didn't work for me but Jeff has had theskills and compassion to help me begin to see a different way to live. I am grateful
Hello Jeff - I hope this finds you well and in good spirit. As you probably know the beginning of Spring marks the persian new year. As tradition goes this is the season to foster and nurture relationships, repair what has been broken and strengthen what already is. I wanted to take this time to say Thank you! Thank you for being my teacher and advisor in my life's journey. Mehdi and I are both very appreciative of what you have contributed to our lives. May the season foster continued joy in your life. I hope to come in for a refresher and guidance soon.





Dr. Jeffrey Smith, Psy. D. MFT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -