Jo Ruddy, PhD

Metaphysical Life Coach, Relationship Coach, Certified Hypnotherapist, NLP Practitioner, & Energy Healer

Join us— Will you? As we journey together toward the healing wisdom within the light of all that we are: One.

Tucson, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Dr Jo Ruddy is an amazing professional with great compassion, tremendous insight, and very effective abilities in facilitating and guiding in the healing process. As her client I realized powerful shifts in my healing and much greater clarity in my path/life journey. It is a privilege to know her.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Relationship Issues
Kidney Health
Abundance

Practice Locations & Hours


Tucson
3861 N 1st Ave, Tucson AZ 85719, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Jo Ruddy, PhD

About me

Currently, I am a metaphysician and the founder of Counseling Concepts, LLC in Tucson, AZ. My experience is varied and I have over 30 years of experience in the healing professions. I exclusively practice metaphysical approaches to healing. I do not provide psychotherapy, nor counseling per se.

I am qualified through both secular degrees, as well as theological degrees and ny
credentials include both. They are as follows:

Associates Degree in Criminal Justice
Bachelors Degree in Social Work​
Masters Degree in Counseling

Bachelors Degree in Metaphysical Sciences
Masters Degree in Metaphysical Sciences
Doctoral Degree in Philosophy of Religion

Now, I am a doctoral candidate earning my second doctorate in Metaphysical Sciences with a dissertation on "The Metaphysical Implications of Organ Transplantation".​

My passion is helping people get out of destructive patterns of thinking or behaviors which may keep them stuck. I specialize in the study of the unconscious mind where all the emotions, memories, and addictive patterns are held. I use a "solution-focused" approach , which enhances my ability to hone in on core issues.

Many times as humans, we may consciously focus on what we "think" is our challenge, but unconsciously it is often a deeper issue creating the conflict. Through my extensive education, training and experience, I can help release these old patterns quite quickly. This approach can be used for individual issues, relationship issues, and even medical or physical challenges.

I am blessed to have had astonishing success helping persons who suffer from movement disorders such as Parkinson's and Multiple Sclerosis; As well as other diseases such as cancer and organ failure. Many times clients find relief from symptoms. Still in some cases, patients have found complete remission.

Through metaphysical teaching & experiential practice -- both online and in person, through public speaking, and the class paradigm; I assist my students and clients so they can release chronic pain from the body, dissipate painful memories, and change negative repetitive patterns; thereby freeing themselves up to live a more authentic life.

I hold the following Certifications:

Clinical Hypnotherapy, NLP (Neuro--Linguistic Re-patterning), Holistic Life Coaching, DNA Reactivation, Medical Intuition, Theta Healing, Unconditional Love Healing, Genetic Reprogramming, and Four-Level Core Belief Re-patterning.

In addition, I have also been trained in Psych-K, Reiki, and Remote Viewing. I am also, an appointed "Spiritual Celebrant" and I am available to officiate at weddings, funerals, and other celebratory events.

I would be delighted to help guide you toward empowerment and a more authentic life.
Come join me, along with spirit, to co-create new patterns in all dimensions of your life as we journey toward the healing light of what we all are -- One.


Gallery


Jo Ruddy Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Dr Jo Ruddy is an amazing professional with great compassion, tremendous insight, and very effective abilities in facilitating and guiding in the healing process. As her client I realized powerful shifts in my healing and much greater clarity in my path/life journey. It is a privilege to know her.





Jo Ruddy, PhD
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -