Dr. Sarah Giardenelli, ND, MSOM, LAc

Naturopathic Doctor

I know that I am on track when I hear patients say: “Thank you for helping me, because my health is improving, my relationship is improving

Leesburg, OH

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr Sarah Giardenelli has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Sarah has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
Virginia Department of Health Professions (DHP) , #121000658

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Functional Medicine
Food Allergies
Autoimmune Thyroid Disease

Practice Locations & Hours


Leesburg
215 Depot St, #221, Leesburg OH 45135, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Sarah Giardenelli, ND, MSOM, LAc

About me

Dear Future Patient,

Thank you for visiting! By integrating both Naturopathic and Chinese medicine I strive for excellence in providing the best care possible to each patient. Acting as a partner on the path to optimal health while honoring the basic principles of natural medicine. I take time to listen to the whole story, answer questions and educate. I strive to uncover the underlying causes of imbalance and offer a safe and effective individualized wellness plan.

I know that I am on track when I hear patients say: “Thank you for helping me, because my health is improving, my relationship is improving, my family dynamic is improving, and I can engage in my life”. To me, this is what it is all about and the journey I am honored to be a part of with my patients.

My focus with patients is truly on personalized health. My goal, one patient at a time, is community health. I welcome the opportunity to be a partner with you on your journey!

In Good Health,
Dr. Sarah


Questions & Answers

Dr. Sarah Giardenelli, ND, MSOM, LAc Answers
I just wrote a blog on my website that might be helpful: https://www.collectivehealthcenter.com/5-herbs-you-need-to-know-to-do-menopause-sexy/





Dr. Sarah Giardenelli, ND, MSOM, LAc

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -