Dr. Sherri J Greene

Restorative Physician

Walk Awake LLC

Dr. Greene uses her innate intuition, medical background & training in functional medicine and nutrition to coach people into whole body healing. To make an appointment email drsherrigreene@gmail.com

New York City, NY
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
My life was just miserable until I found Dr Greene through the Medical Medium. I was suffering from thyroid nodules, plantar fasciitis, extreme tiredness, depression, brain fog, sleeping issues, osteoporosis, hay fever, sinus issues and many more illnesses. After 10 months, of working with Dr. Greene, those illnesses are all gone and I am completely off all prescription medications. I am very grateful
My session with Dr. Greene was one of the most powerful healing experiences of my life. Her intuitive healing power is the best kind: clear, focused and pure. I strongly recommend her work, especially if you are looking to integrate mind, body, and spirit in a practical way.
Dr. Sherri Greene is a beacon of light for those in need of healing. Her holistic approach to health recovery and the wisdom and heart she brings to her clients makes her a special and gifted healer.
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Greene has been helping people for 29 years
Doctor of Podiatric Medicine
New York State Department of State , #N005092-1

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Please call or email the office to book your appointment. Nothing is confirmed until you speak with someone at the office. We can be reached at 646-849-6444 or drsherrigreene@gmail.com
1 Minutes   •   FREE


New York
928 Broadway, Suite 1200, New York NY 10007, United States
Mon: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Gallery


Dr. Sherri Greene Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
My life was just miserable until I found Dr Greene through the Medical Medium. I was suffering from thyroid nodules, plantar fasciitis, extreme tiredness, depression, brain fog, sleeping issues, osteoporosis, hay fever, sinus issues and many more illnesses. After 10 months, of working with Dr. Greene, those illnesses are all gone and I am completely off all prescription medications. I am very grateful
My session with Dr. Greene was one of the most powerful healing experiences of my life. Her intuitive healing power is the best kind: clear, focused and pure. I strongly recommend her work, especially if you are looking to integrate mind, body, and spirit in a practical way.
Dr. Sherri Greene is a beacon of light for those in need of healing. Her holistic approach to health recovery and the wisdom and heart she brings to her clients makes her a special and gifted healer.
My foot issue has been resolved with no drugs or painful procedures, and it feels like my feet are in harmony with the rest of my body thanks to the intuitive, open approach Dr. Greene used with me. I now understand the connections between what was happening in my feet and what was happening in my life and how to heal my whole body.
Dr. Sherri Greene is someone you should put in your memory bank I am incredibly indebted to her because she helped me to get relief from a significant amount of pain that I was experiencing due to a chronic condition. Today was the proof! A rigorous exercise class and fairly lengthy jog and I’m not seeking Advil. Share her info with friends and family and they will thank you forever.
Dr. Greene’s healing sessions are nothing short of miraculous. Each time she does energy work on me I experience a profound inner shift into tranquility that is so precious. As a result, I now experience the joy of being completely present for my work, my family and my life, and I am so grateful.





Dr. Sherri J Greene
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -