Dr. Shirin Hedayati

Energy Healer, Life Coach

Dentist, Energy Healer, Life Coach

Soquel, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“Dr. Shirin Hedayati is a rare find and extraordinary individual. She brings not only beautiful intuition and deep compassion to her healing sessions--but also joyful warmth, good listening and deep understanding. Dr.Shirin is able to hold space with unconditional acceptance and intrinsic wholeness such that healing occurs at the deepest of levels for her clients. For me, it was incredible--I went from feeling pain/discomfort to feeling healthy and alive again."
"Before working with Dr. Shirin, I was struggling to find my happy place. I am happier, more confident and feel better physically. I am making better decisions for myself and the people around me can see the difference! She is an excellent coach who is kind, trustworthy, and yet tough enough to motivate you. My advice to those thinking about working with Dr. Shirin is, DO IT! I know my life is forever changed because of it!”

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Shirin has been helping people for 12 years
Dental Surgery
University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)
Barbara Brennan School of Healing Energy Healer
Barbara Brennan School of Healing (BBSH)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Energy healing and Coaching Session
Are you ready to feel better physically, mentally, and emotionally? I will provide a safe and sacred space for your healing through my connection with spirit and you allowing for stuck energy to move and your true magnificence to emerge. I will also help guide you to your next step and give you concrete skills to create a healthier and happier life.

New Client Energy Healing and Coaching session in person
Are you ready to feel better? This initial session is to establish a plan for your continued support and healing. I will combine guiding questions, visualization, and energy healing to help you remove stuck and blocked energy in order to gain more clarity, as well as to gain more physical, mental, and emotional well-being.
60 Minutes   •   $197


Soquel
Soquel, Soquel CA 95073, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Dr. Shirin Hedayati Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“Dr. Shirin Hedayati is a rare find and extraordinary individual. She brings not only beautiful intuition and deep compassion to her healing sessions--but also joyful warmth, good listening and deep understanding. Dr.Shirin is able to hold space with unconditional acceptance and intrinsic wholeness such that healing occurs at the deepest of levels for her clients. For me, it was incredible--I went from feeling pain/discomfort to feeling healthy and alive again."
"Before working with Dr. Shirin, I was struggling to find my happy place. I am happier, more confident and feel better physically. I am making better decisions for myself and the people around me can see the difference! She is an excellent coach who is kind, trustworthy, and yet tough enough to motivate you. My advice to those thinking about working with Dr. Shirin is, DO IT! I know my life is forever changed because of it!”





Dr. Shirin Hedayati
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19 Fri Jan 20 Sat Jan 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -