Jay-R Cimatu

Spiritual Awakening Coach

Journey Through The Awakening

There are infinite ways to Awaken and infinite ways to approach this journey. Your goal is to become reliant on your own intuition, inner wisdom, and inner guidance. I will help you achieve that goal.

Los Angeles, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jay-R Cimatu has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jay has been helping people for 1 year
Bachelor of Arts, Video Production
San Francisco State University

Book a Service

60 Minute Coaching Session
During this 1 hour coaching session, I will provide tips, tools, techniques, as well as additional resources for your spiritual journey. Each individual vibrates at a different frequency and I will provide guidance in accordance to your current frequency.
60 Minutes   •   $150


Exact location provided after booking.
Los Angeles
Los Angeles CA 91607, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults

Gallery






Jay-R Cimatu

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -