Elaine Goldhammer, MD

Hypnotherapist, Life Coach, Physician

Inner Freedom Therapy

Hypnotherapy plus life coaching packages for recreating your subconscious mind

West Chester, PA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Elaine Goldhammer has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Elaine has been helping people for 4 years
Medical Degree
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
Licensed Doctor of Medicine
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #MD444820
Certified Life Coach
The Life Coach School

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Asthma
Brain Fog
Relationship Issues

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Elaine is based in West Chester, PA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Elaine Goldhammer, MD

About me

I have created an elegant, smart, and transformative practice using my unique combination of skills as a hypnotherapist, a life coach, and a background 20-year career as a physician. I went to a top medical school, practiced medicine with state of the art practices, and now expressing my analytical, spiritual, feminine side and I am loving every minute of it. What I give to people now has much more impact than a prescription for medication ever will.

My Philosophy of Care

I have been a physician for over 20 years, and I always knew that there was a missing element to what I was practicing. Pills and surgery can be helpful or necessary, but there is often an emotional and subconscious core to what people seek to change their lives or their health. Most of the creation of wellness in our lives is related to mental health and to our habits and behaviors. I found a brilliant way to help everyone use their brains, thoughts, and emotions to fuel a life they want, to fuel them to create the behaviors that serve them, to realize how much control and agency they actually have in their lives, so they can take advantage of this brilliant life they were given.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Attentive, caring, smart, inciteful

My Inspiration

Most people have never had hypnotherapy. The first question most people ask is, "What if it does not work on me?" If you have ever read a book and could imagine yourself in that setting, or had a dream that felt real, then you will be able to respond to hypnotherapy. It is a relaxing and unusual experience, and all of my clients are glad they have done it. I have treated truck drivers, college students, grandmothers, and business executives with success.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Elaine Goldhammer, MD

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 17 Wed May 18 Thu May 19 Fri May 20 Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -