Emily Fischer-Bunker

Holistic Health Coach

Wellness Journey

Being healthy and vibrant doesn't have to be painful or difficult.

Charleston, SC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Oh my! Emily is deep and caring and strong....she can help you with your struggles. She is knowledgeable and resoureful and can teach and guide you!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Emily is based in Charleston, SC and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Emily Fischer-Bunker

About me

Emily grew up with 2 parents who were doctors. She learned a lot about health and wellness from her parents. One thing she learned is that nutrition is vitally important to overall health. Emily earned a degree in education, teaching for 22 years before deciding to return to school to become a health coach.

Emily found herself fascinated with the gut and specialized in gut health. Through more research and study she has found that the gut is involved in the health (or disease) of the whole body. Gaining a healthy gut is therefore a key part of a healthy body and mind.

Emily works with clients to reach their health and wellness goals through improving the health of the gut, changes in diet, and increasing movement. Each client is unique in what they need and how they will succeed. Finding what works for each client is vitally important to their success. While a healthy gut may be linked to a healthy body, the journey to that healthy gut and healthy body is unique to each person.

While the focus is mainly on the physical health of the body, clients also work on the mental aspects of their health. Thoughts and beliefs have a huge effect on how successful each person is in reaching their goals. If negative thoughts and limiting beliefs are not addressed, reaching goals and maintaining the success will be an uphill battle as these can undermine everything a person does.

My Philosophy of Care

*Small steps lead to big wins.
*Each person is unique and therefore I do not follow the "one-size-fits-all" approach to care.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

I offer a free health consultation for each person. During this consultation we discuss the client's health history, current issues, and goals. During the consultation I explain my services in more detail and we determine if we are a good fit to work together.

My Inspiration

My own health journey was changed when I changed my diet and improved my gut health. Changing my diet has eliminated the migraines and improved my depression. Creating a healthy gut has also improved my depression.

My husband and I adopted our daughter at the age of 7. She was diagnosed with ADHD and severe gut motility issues. Changing her diet has helped her get off of her ADHD medication and is healing her gut as well. She also now loves vegetables!


Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Emily Fischer-Bunker Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Oh my! Emily is deep and caring and strong....she can help you with your struggles. She is knowledgeable and resoureful and can teach and guide you!





Emily Fischer-Bunker
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -