Erica Accuosti, RN, NBC-HWC, CINHC

Registered Nurse, National Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach, Certified Integrative Nutrition Health Coach

Be Great Feel Well

Registered Nurse, Board Certified Health & Wellness Coach

Lockport, NY
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Erica has been helping me with several health goals since January 2019. My doctors want to start subscribing medications and I wanted to see if I could improve my health without them. Another nurse highly recommended her to me. All I can say is that Erica has helped me meet those goals and has broaden my knowledge on nutrition and introduced me to foods I never thought of before. You get a one hour session with her which gives you plenty of time to address health issues and go over you goals. I feel very comfortable talking to her and look forward to my sessions with her. My doctors are impressed with my lab results and weight and I'm happy with the support that Erica gives me to make this happen. She is truly a wonderful and supportive health and wellness coach.
Erica was such a great coach and guide! She truly listened to my inquiries and was able to help me navigate my wellness process in a very fun and easy way. Highly recommend!
Erica has proven to be an amazing wealth of information to me. She listens intently and always has the best advice for me and my lifestyle. She does not judge and always provides the very best advice. Erica has helped maximize happiness in my life. She follows up with me with the most accurate information and how it applies to me, my situation, and my path ahead. I've implemented her recommendation and am healthier and much happier than ever before. I'm not sure anyone else could have been a better fit for me.

License, Credentials & Experience

Erica has been helping people for 3 years
Health & Wellness
Springfield College, Massacusetts
Integrative Nutrition Health Coach
Institute for Integrative Nutrition (IIN)
Nurse
New York State Office of the Professions (NYSED) , #687249-01
Nationally Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach
National Board for Health & Wellness Coaching (NBHWC)

Book a Service

Free Initial Consultation
I offer a free 15 minute initial consultation to get to know one another to ensure we are a good fit!!
15 Minutes   •   FREE

THE 30-DAY JUMPSTART/RE-SET PACKAGE
Is your health & wellness routine in need of a jumpstart or re-set? Do wellness strategies that used to work, no longer work? You know that you need to make changes, but don’t know where to begin? You do well on your own, independently, once a plan is in place? Have you hit a plateau and are ready to commit on a new path toward optimal wellness? If this sounds like you, this is your package! Here’s what’s included: • Initial Appointment (1.5 Hours) - Extensive Lifestyle & Health History Review & Goal Setting • Three Weekly 45-minute consultations by phone/video chat to discuss wins & challenges and further establish strategies toward goals. • Peer Reviewed, Evidence Based Handouts specifically geared toward individual needs and goals • Appointment Overview & Collaborative Wellness Plan sent after each consultation • Ongoing availability for between appointment questions, encouragement, motivation & support
60 Minutes   •   $299

THE 10 WEEK HEALTH AND WELLNESS COACHING PACKAGE
This package is the best option for those individuals who are motivated and ready to commit to investing the time and energy necessary to reach their health and individual wellness goals! If you are tired of a ‘one size fits all’ approach – this program is for you!! Here’s what’s included: • Initial Appointment (2 Hours) - Extensive Lifestyle & Health History Review & Goal Setting • Bi-Monthly (every other week) 45-minute consultations by phone/video chat to discuss wins & challenges and further establish strategies toward goals. • Appointment Overview & Updated Collaborative Wellness Plan sent after each appointment • Peer Reviewed, Evidence Based Handouts specifically geared toward individual needs and goals • Virtual Pantry Makeover - Education, clean out, replace/swap-out & replenish plan OR • Virtual Grocery Shopping Best Practices Field Trip – Reading labels, getting quality food for the best prices, meal prepping • Ongoing availability via weekly email check-ins for between appointment questions, encouragement, motivation & support
60 Minutes   •   $599


Lockport
Lockport, Lockport NY 14008, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out of Network
Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Erica Accuosti Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
Erica has been helping me with several health goals since January 2019. My doctors want to start subscribing medications and I wanted to see if I could improve my health without them. Another nurse highly recommended her to me. All I can say is that Erica has helped me meet those goals and has broaden my knowledge on nutrition and introduced me to foods I never thought of before. You get a one hour session with her which gives you plenty of time to address health issues and go over you goals. I feel very comfortable talking to her and look forward to my sessions with her. My doctors are impressed with my lab results and weight and I'm happy with the support that Erica gives me to make this happen. She is truly a wonderful and supportive health and wellness coach.
Erica was such a great coach and guide! She truly listened to my inquiries and was able to help me navigate my wellness process in a very fun and easy way. Highly recommend!
Erica has proven to be an amazing wealth of information to me. She listens intently and always has the best advice for me and my lifestyle. She does not judge and always provides the very best advice. Erica has helped maximize happiness in my life. She follows up with me with the most accurate information and how it applies to me, my situation, and my path ahead. I've implemented her recommendation and am healthier and much happier than ever before. I'm not sure anyone else could have been a better fit for me.





Erica Accuosti, RN, NBC-HWC, CINHC
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -