GiladSchafman

Msc.D. LMT

Just what you need for you!

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv District

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I am a student at Educating Hands School of Massage. I am writing about Dr. Gilad Schafman Msc.D. LMT. He is my teacher for Kinesiology and Palpation and Massage. Gilad is an amazing teacher as well and a human being. He brings humor with knowledge. He is sensitive and extremely supportive of the learning process of his student bringing them to succeed. Since English is not my first language Gilad made sure that every question I had and was patient and aware to my learning needs. Gilad is an inspiration both as a massage therapist and a human being. His therapeutic abilities are of the best that can be found. Gilad helped me with an injury I had with my foot. This injury has debilitated me for two months and his work allowed me to go back to dance. It is my intention to bring Gilad to my country for lectures and therapy for his outstanding work.
I am the mother of a 14 years old daughter, when she was 7 she was diagnosed with ADHD. When she was 12 a children's orthopedist found she has scoliosis.The orthopedist opinion was that she needed Physiotherapy for scoliosis. I debated what to do and I received recommendation of Dr. Gilad Schafman, who at my surprise established a warm connection with my daughter already at the first meeting, what enabled her as a teenager to feel comfortable and relaxed in the sessions. Dr. Schafman worked on two issues, one is ADD and the other is the scoliosis.There were many exercises my daughter was asked to do at home, some of them were to improve posture and some to help with concentration. And I know from my daughter who defined Gilad Schafman not only as a good practitioner but also as a person who created much trust, by sharing things from his life she was able to share her own issues and receive many tips for her life. After 10 sessions we went back to the orthopedist and asked for another X-Ray.To my surprise as well as the orthopedist who was skeptic with my choice of treatment which is unconventional the scoliosis has completely disappeared.

License, Credentials & Experience

Gilad has been helping people for 32 years
Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA54803

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Miami Beach
408, Miami Beach FL 33139, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Questions & Answers

GiladSchafman Answers
Filling the inner void is most important. From my experience Journey method work is very effective.

GiladSchafman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I am a student at Educating Hands School of Massage. I am writing about Dr. Gilad Schafman Msc.D. LMT. He is my teacher for Kinesiology and Palpation and Massage. Gilad is an amazing teacher as well and a human being. He brings humor with knowledge. He is sensitive and extremely supportive of the learning process of his student bringing them to succeed. Since English is not my first language Gilad made sure that every question I had and was patient and aware to my learning needs. Gilad is an inspiration both as a massage therapist and a human being. His therapeutic abilities are of the best that can be found. Gilad helped me with an injury I had with my foot. This injury has debilitated me for two months and his work allowed me to go back to dance. It is my intention to bring Gilad to my country for lectures and therapy for his outstanding work.
I am the mother of a 14 years old daughter, when she was 7 she was diagnosed with ADHD. When she was 12 a children's orthopedist found she has scoliosis.The orthopedist opinion was that she needed Physiotherapy for scoliosis. I debated what to do and I received recommendation of Dr. Gilad Schafman, who at my surprise established a warm connection with my daughter already at the first meeting, what enabled her as a teenager to feel comfortable and relaxed in the sessions. Dr. Schafman worked on two issues, one is ADD and the other is the scoliosis.There were many exercises my daughter was asked to do at home, some of them were to improve posture and some to help with concentration. And I know from my daughter who defined Gilad Schafman not only as a good practitioner but also as a person who created much trust, by sharing things from his life she was able to share her own issues and receive many tips for her life. After 10 sessions we went back to the orthopedist and asked for another X-Ray.To my surprise as well as the orthopedist who was skeptic with my choice of treatment which is unconventional the scoliosis has completely disappeared.





GiladSchafman
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -