Hillis Pugh

Lemurian Energy Worker, Teacher and Speaker of Gratitude and Law of Attraction

Soul Mentor & Energy Facilitator

We work together in universal sync of exploration of your inner-space to be expressed outwardly.

Cape Coral, FL
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have worked with Hillis both as a colleague and as a healer. He is a very humble, kind, generous spirit, and it shows in every area of his work. His readings are beyond accurate and truly get to the heart of the hidden elements that need to come to the surface for transformation. I was also blessed with the opportunity to receive a Lemurian healing session with Hillis, and he was able to help me find and successfully integrate a soul fragment that I had lost over 40 years ago. Hillis is non-judgmental, open, and honest. Wonderful to work with, and an amazing healer! His work is purely light-based and it shows!
Life enriching, life changing, and empowering.

License, Credentials & Experience

Hillis has been helping people for 8 years
Certified First and Second Degree Usui Reiki Practioner
White Light Reiki
Lemurian Light Worker
Lemurian Light

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation. Please take the time to fill out my client insight when booking your consultation. Thank you. https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1zUrgWqQTyvLmLWa-4_G5cCq0gFc_IT_Y8M-2VeCsDow/
20 Minutes   •   FREE

Lemurian Energy Nourishing Session
In this 1-hour session, we will work together to clear energies, that no longer serve you now in the best interest of your soul. Each session with me is different and unique to your Soul’s journey. I work with varying energy modalities and customize to your desired outcome. During the facilitation process, I work with crystals, Shamanic tools, guides, soul families, your soul, and masters. Each session is customized to meet your desires and work in the following areas. I recommend more than one session for the deeper release of older energies you wish to release from your field. During the hour, we co-create to free all energies that no longer serve your higher-self in this time of great energy transformation. We connect to your soul through your higher-self clearing inner-child, adolescent, and adulthood traumas, abuse shame, guilt, emotional pain, and other lower vibrating energies. Chakra Balancing Self Love Inner Child Trauma Abuse (Sexual, Mental, Emotional) Shame (Childhood – Adult) Guilt Anger Energy Clearing Soul Connection Soul Retrieval * If you like to book multiple sessions, please connect me to schedule the sessions. Thank you. https://hillispugh.com/holistic-services/lemurian-light-energy-work/
60 Minutes   •   $170

Flow-Tunement
This flow-tunement session is approximately two hours. The purpose of this session is to accelerate the Nourishing process. During the two hours, we co-create to free all energies that no longer serve your higher-self in this time of great energy transformation. We connect to your soul through your higher-self clearing inner-child, adolescent, and adulthood traumas, shame, guilt, emotional pain, and other lower vibrating energies. What is usually done in three one-hour sessions, now can be completed in approximately two hours. Please connect with me prior to booking this service. https://hillispugh.com/product/flow-tunement-lemurian-energy-light-work/
120 Minutes   •   $444


Virtual Appointments
Hillis is based in Cape Coral, FL and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Gallery


Hillis Pugh Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I have worked with Hillis both as a colleague and as a healer. He is a very humble, kind, generous spirit, and it shows in every area of his work. His readings are beyond accurate and truly get to the heart of the hidden elements that need to come to the surface for transformation. I was also blessed with the opportunity to receive a Lemurian healing session with Hillis, and he was able to help me find and successfully integrate a soul fragment that I had lost over 40 years ago. Hillis is non-judgmental, open, and honest. Wonderful to work with, and an amazing healer! His work is purely light-based and it shows!
Life enriching, life changing, and empowering.





Hillis Pugh
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -