Jais Curry

Business Alignment Expert & Breathwork Facilitator

Mindful Business Accelerator

Hi, I'm Jais! I help women build aligned businesses and attract ideal clients and cash using a mix of strategy, shadow work, somatic healing, and breathwork.

Houston, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
Jais makes selling on social media easy, even if you have bad stories about it like I did! I love how we mixed trauma-informed somatic work into our business strategy plan. She teaches sales and attracting clients in a way that just feels so dang good! I used to think I would have to outsource my sales process to be successful and now it’s fun and easy for me. You won’t regret working with her.
I spent an end of week evening with Jais and had a wonderfully relaxing time. I highly recommend taking time for YOU with HER!!
I did my first ever breathwork session with Jais and it was great! It left me relaxed, rejuvenated and feeling wonderful! I would highly recommend booking in with her.
Show all 8 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Jais has been helping people for 7 years
Certified PAUSE Breathwork Facilitator
PAUSE Breathwork
Certified Life Coach
New Skills Academy
Certified Life Coach
Hungry for Happiness Lifestyle

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Meditative Breathwork
Meditative Breathwork session based on theme of your choosing
60 Minutes   •   $90

Endorsements

Self Improvement
Self Discipline
Meditation

Practice Locations & Hours


Houston
Houston TX 77002, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Jais Curry

About me

Jais is a Business Alignment Coach and Breathwork Facilitator. She helps entrepreneurs and small business owners attract ideal clients and cash using a mixture of business strategy and somatics. She became a Certified Life Coach in 2018 and began training under Samantha Skelly at Hungry for Happiness as a Food and Body Coach in 2019.

Though she had been an entrepreneur for several years, she struggled to create steady income and aligned offerings. She began doing shadow work, breathwork, and decided to burn the rule book on how business should be done: it came from her heart instead.

Today, she helps clients build profitable and aligned businesses using her trauma informed program: Mindful Business Accelerator. Jais became a certified Breathwork Facilitator in 2020, and uses breathwork in her practice as well.

My Philosophy of Care

The same strategy that works for one business owner may be a total flop for another. We will work together to find business and marketing strategies that feel really good for you to use, as well as heal any blocks around abundance, receiving, showing up, etc.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

Our first visit will be used to understand your vision and mission for your business or healing, as well as your unique strengths. We may bring meditation or breathwork to sessions to heal certain pieces


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults

Jais Curry Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
Jais makes selling on social media easy, even if you have bad stories about it like I did! I love how we mixed trauma-informed somatic work into our business strategy plan. She teaches sales and attracting clients in a way that just feels so dang good! I used to think I would have to outsource my sales process to be successful and now it’s fun and easy for me. You won’t regret working with her.
I spent an end of week evening with Jais and had a wonderfully relaxing time. I highly recommend taking time for YOU with HER!!
I did my first ever breathwork session with Jais and it was great! It left me relaxed, rejuvenated and feeling wonderful! I would highly recommend booking in with her.
After breathing with Jais, I always feel so light. She is Ana amazing breathwork facilitator.
I did my first breathwork session ever with Jais and it was really powerful. The experience itself was intense for sure, but what made it truly unique is that Jais was very welcoming and open when I first got in the session which allowed me to open up to her and tell her where I am at. In which she truly personalized the session according to where I am at, even adding an inner child meditation in the beginning to ease into the breathwork. Definitely her warm energy truly made me feel comfortable (especially not having met her before). I would highly recommend Jais for breathwork!
Jais is such a beautiful soul and facilitated an amazing breathwork session for me. I had never participated in breathwork before, so I was feeling slightly apprehensive beforehand. I needn't have worried as Jais made me feel so comfortable and I believe this made the session so much more powerful for me as I was able to let go. I definitely recommend her services. Thank you Jais.
Jais is an absolute joy to work with. As somebody who has past trauma, I do not open up easily with others. However Jais made me feel very comfortable and guided me through a beautiful breathing session. I will be using her again and I highly recommend her services!
Jais is one of the most amazing coaches and breathwork facilitators I’ve ever worked with. She is immensely intuitive and guides me exactly where I need to go, even when I don’t know. My relationship with food is forever changed because of her and I am so thankful. Thank you for doing this work Jais, you’re magic!





Jais Curry
8 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -