Janine Bolon

A Practical Shaman for Healers

The8Gates, LLC

A Practical Shaman for Healers

Longmont, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Janine has a unique mind and spirit. <3 She has helped me navigate this crazy life in ways I didn't believe possible. She helped me tame the ego which healed physical effects so I could live my best life! Thanks Janine, Most Grateful.
Janine is one of those people who has been through "it" and can help you go through "it" and get to the other side! She is a wealth of information on money, finances and using good common sense that we all tend to forget to use when travelling our own paths to financial balance. She can help you wade through your woes!

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Virtual Appointments
Janine is based in Longmont, CO and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sat: -

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery


Articles


Janine Bolon Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Janine has a unique mind and spirit. <3 She has helped me navigate this crazy life in ways I didn't believe possible. She helped me tame the ego which healed physical effects so I could live my best life! Thanks Janine, Most Grateful.
Janine is one of those people who has been through "it" and can help you go through "it" and get to the other side! She is a wealth of information on money, finances and using good common sense that we all tend to forget to use when travelling our own paths to financial balance. She can help you wade through your woes!





Janine Bolon
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -