Jessica Rae

Transformational Health and Life Coach

MIND. BODY. BUSINESS.


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
In a time of career transition, I sought Jessica's help for organizational tools in my personal and professional life. What I received was so much more. Jessica helped me focus on small victories as we worked through our processes including financial goals, feng shui, and health and wellness. She opened my eyes to the fact that I am in control of my life, and she gave me the guidance to take that control in a loving manner. Jessica's style is encouraging, supportive, and gentle. She is genuinely invested in her client's progress. Jessica's coaching tools have helped me find ways to bring peace to all aspects of my life.
Jessica came into my life at the exact right time. I'd spent the past decade cycling through every diet under the sun in an effort to lose weight quickly and for good. Low carb, low fat, Weight Watchers, Paleo, juice cleanses - you name it and I've likely tried it. I'd lose some weight, then gain it all back, plus 5-10 extra pounds. But since working with Jessica, I've shifted my focus from losing weight to living a life of holistic wellness. Jessica taught me how to get in touch with the things that truly matter to me and anchor my wellness in those things. She taught me how to celebrate food, my body and all wins, big and small. I mustered up the courage to try things like Pilates and African Dance. I look forward to eating beautiful, healing, healthful foods. I learned to make room for the life I want to live by clearing out the mental, emotional and physical stuff that's been getting in the way. I delved deeper into meditation and I'm experimenting with Feng Shui. I feel so blessed to have found Jessica, and I'm excited about the life, wellness and balance I'm creating for myself.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Binge Eating
Sedentary Behavior/Inactivity
Digestion

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Jessica is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Jessica Rae

About me

My coaching philosophy is simple: if you’re not enjoying it, it’s not going to work.

I don’t believe in restrictions. I believe in tuning into your body to find out what works for you. Impossible eating plans, workouts you hate, raise your hand if you’ve tried it all. I definitely have!! Did I get results? Yes. Did I have fun during the process? No way. Did my results last? No.

In my world, if you feel like you have to choose between your health and everything else, it’s not going to last. As a coach, I want to help you transform your mind, body and maybe even your business in a way where you actually ENJOY the process, so that you can turn these healthy habits into behaviors that (finally) last!

I’ve worked hard to bring you my knowledge and I’ve dedicated years to helping people bring out the best in themselves. I have traveled, studied, worked on some amazing projects, started businesses, researched, learned about myself an experimented. On my journey, I’m constantly questioning why we sabotage ourselves (myself included!) and our health even when we know how damaging it is to us. I benefited from making some simple lifestyle upgrades and my entire life has changed. I want to help others do the same.


Gallery


Jessica Rae Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
In a time of career transition, I sought Jessica's help for organizational tools in my personal and professional life. What I received was so much more. Jessica helped me focus on small victories as we worked through our processes including financial goals, feng shui, and health and wellness. She opened my eyes to the fact that I am in control of my life, and she gave me the guidance to take that control in a loving manner. Jessica's style is encouraging, supportive, and gentle. She is genuinely invested in her client's progress. Jessica's coaching tools have helped me find ways to bring peace to all aspects of my life.
Jessica came into my life at the exact right time. I'd spent the past decade cycling through every diet under the sun in an effort to lose weight quickly and for good. Low carb, low fat, Weight Watchers, Paleo, juice cleanses - you name it and I've likely tried it. I'd lose some weight, then gain it all back, plus 5-10 extra pounds. But since working with Jessica, I've shifted my focus from losing weight to living a life of holistic wellness. Jessica taught me how to get in touch with the things that truly matter to me and anchor my wellness in those things. She taught me how to celebrate food, my body and all wins, big and small. I mustered up the courage to try things like Pilates and African Dance. I look forward to eating beautiful, healing, healthful foods. I learned to make room for the life I want to live by clearing out the mental, emotional and physical stuff that's been getting in the way. I delved deeper into meditation and I'm experimenting with Feng Shui. I feel so blessed to have found Jessica, and I'm excited about the life, wellness and balance I'm creating for myself.





Jessica Rae
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -