Joy Resor

CEO and Founder, Joy on Your Shoulders

Joy on Your Shoulders

I offer a welcoming, open-hearted presence, allowing you to express your truth, allowing me to support you.

Brevard, NC

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Joy is one of the few people in life who applies to her own life the things she teaches. She is a centered, focused, calm individual who brings joy to each situation. Her books are gateway into lightheartedness, thoughtfulness & inspiration.

License, Credentials & Experience

A Joy Bringer has been helping people for 14 years
Certificate of Ordination
The Alliance of Divine Love
Interfaith Spiritual Direction Certificate Program
The Haden Institute

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Brevard
104 Parkview Dr, Brevard NC 28712, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Joy Resor Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Joy is one of the few people in life who applies to her own life the things she teaches. She is a centered, focused, calm individual who brings joy to each situation. Her books are gateway into lightheartedness, thoughtfulness & inspiration.





Joy Resor
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -