Joyce Karklel, PT

Physical Therapist, Certified Zero Balancing Practitioner, Healy Distributor

In Balance with Joyce Karklel

I work with all clients to achieve their goals for wellness using Zero Balancing, manual therapy techniques, physical therapy, and use of healing frequencies as well as education for self care.

Cheshire, CT
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Joyce Karklel has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

physical therapy/ manual therapy session
a wholistic approach to addressing your body concerns to restore flexibility and function, reduce pain , improve sense of well being and implement a plan for self care
60 Minutes   •   $90

zero balancing session
Bone acupressure session based on zero balancing technique to promote well being and relaxation. This technique uses touch to to facilitate both structural balance and a clearer flow of energy in the body.
60 Minutes   •   $90


Cheshire
609 West Johnson Avenue Unit 310, Cheshire CT 06410, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
None
Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Joyce Karklel, PT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -