Julianna Sauber

Naturopath, Medical and Emotional intuitive, frequency healer

Naturopath, Energy Healer

Three Rivers, MI
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Julianna is passionate, intuitive, and highly skilled. Her passion for helping others is instant and genuine!
Julianna will take the time to get to the ROOT of the things that are keeping you from really ENJOYING life. Are you tired of being sick and tired. Are you often disappointed after visits with others who promise to "fix" you? If you are willing to listen and try something different, a visit with Julianna might just be what you need.

License, Credentials & Experience

Julianna has been helping people for 8 years
Certified Emotion Code Practitioner
Healers library
Individualized medicine
Seroyal
Sound Therapy and Color Therapy
Naturopathic institute of Therapies and Education
Meridian work and light healing touch
Naturopathic institute of Therapies and Education
Doctor of Naturopathy (VA)
TrinitySchool of Natural Health

Book a Service

Healing session (established client)
Healing session, follow-up coaching, check in and recalibrate program.
60 Minutes   •   $75

Healy Distance Session
Distance healing utilizing quantum frequency technology
30 Minutes   •   $35

Initial consultation with treatment
Establishing client, baseline history, treatment program recommendations and beginning treatment. May include but not limited to: nutrition, supplementation, frequency healing, energetic clearing, emotional clearing, lifestyle development and life coaching.
90 Minutes   •   $110

Endorsements

Aromatherapy
Constipation
Diabetes

Practice Locations & Hours


Three Rivers
72 N Main St, Three Rivers MI 49093, United States
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Toledo
7596 Kings Pointe Road, Toledo OH 43617, United States
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
1
of 2

Learn More About Julianna Sauber

About me

I am a mother of 2 adult boys and a wife of 26 years and counting. We live in Michigan and I just love to help uncover the roots of dis-ease. I love time outdoors in the woods, hiking and climbing.

I’ve overcome many illnesses. It took focus on not only physical health - nutrition, detox, supplements - but emotional and energetic health also. I’m tired of the cycle of dis-ease and am breaking the cycle with my clients - generational and genetic also.

My Philosophy of Care

You have the amazing ability to heal yourself, you may need guidance, and within your subconscious are the answers to how you transform your life. My job with you is to help identify the interference and teach you how to clear it. Through this process you establish a strong desire to build a lifestyle of health - physical, mental and emotional.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

A thorough review of not only physical situations leading to your current health, but emotional, traumatic, and belief systems - through this exploration process we can find and correct the interference to you vitality, and find your inner strength for healing. Tools include muscle testing and quantum frequency healing, intuition - essential oils, tuning forks, etc.

My Inspiration

I have overcome my own physical and emotional distresses, no one should have to live that way. I want everyone to experience the amazing healing power they have, and feel supported and guided along the way - you are not alone on this journey - and there are options for you.


Julianna Sauber Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Julianna is passionate, intuitive, and highly skilled. Her passion for helping others is instant and genuine!
Julianna will take the time to get to the ROOT of the things that are keeping you from really ENJOYING life. Are you tired of being sick and tired. Are you often disappointed after visits with others who promise to "fix" you? If you are willing to listen and try something different, a visit with Julianna might just be what you need.





Julianna Sauber
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 9:00 AM 9:30 AM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 4:30 PM 5:00 PM