Karla Moffet

Certified Massage Therapist, Zero Balancer, Reiki Master

Providing massage as hospice volunteer to those at end-of-life, Karla realized that many who were ill benefited most from the lightest touch

Vienna, VA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
For me, Zero Balancing administered by Karla was very beneficial. The experience can be like defying gravity as tension escapes from your body, and the energy retained as stress, is released in a positive way.
My ‘first ever’ Zero Balancing’ session was with Karla. I am a nurse, business woman and I also do some work in the spiritual care/end of life area. What a privileged experience to have Karla as a practitioner. I experienced a calm, and clear energy flow which created a release of tension in my body and a calming of mind. The session left me relaxed and peaceful, yet there was a vibrancy permeating throughout which I was able to carry forward into my day and week. I am very discerning regarding practitioners that work on my body and mind; Karla falls into the ‘special ability’ category.
Karla was a great help to me when I was hit by a car as a pedestrian in a crosswalk—I was a mess. I had my knee in a brace, my arm in a cast, scrapes on my face and bruises everywhere. Reiki is something that can be done with a light touch and no manipulation—which was perfect right after the accident! It was very powerful for me—relaxing, energizing, and healing—I am so grateful for her care and kindness!

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Vienna
311 Maple Ave W, Suite K, Vienna VA 22180, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Karla Moffet Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
For me, Zero Balancing administered by Karla was very beneficial. The experience can be like defying gravity as tension escapes from your body, and the energy retained as stress, is released in a positive way.
My ‘first ever’ Zero Balancing’ session was with Karla. I am a nurse, business woman and I also do some work in the spiritual care/end of life area. What a privileged experience to have Karla as a practitioner. I experienced a calm, and clear energy flow which created a release of tension in my body and a calming of mind. The session left me relaxed and peaceful, yet there was a vibrancy permeating throughout which I was able to carry forward into my day and week. I am very discerning regarding practitioners that work on my body and mind; Karla falls into the ‘special ability’ category.
Karla was a great help to me when I was hit by a car as a pedestrian in a crosswalk—I was a mess. I had my knee in a brace, my arm in a cast, scrapes on my face and bruises everywhere. Reiki is something that can be done with a light touch and no manipulation—which was perfect right after the accident! It was very powerful for me—relaxing, energizing, and healing—I am so grateful for her care and kindness!





Karla Moffet
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -