Kathleen Stoneman

Licensed Acupuncturist, MSOM, Dipl OM, Herbalist, Reiki Master/Teacher

Metamorphosis Holistic Health

Offering Acupuncture, Infertility Acupuncture, Reiki Sessions, Health Coaching, Reiki Classes In-person and Virtual options Reiki classes in Colorado and in Madison, Wisconsin. Contact us for details.

Highlands Ranch, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
I have been seeing Kathleen for three years now and can't express how grateful I am for her as an acupuncturist, spiritual guide, life coach and friend. I honestly don't know how I would have gotten through the past several years without her - between going through fertility treatment, multiples losses, surgeries, crazy hormone fluctuations and ultimately pregnancy and postpartum, she has been such a huge source of support. I have walked in her office at rock bottom physically, spiritually and emotionally and she has an amazing gift of healing and grounding. Also, as an added benefit, past seasonal allergy symptoms have all but disappeared. I can't recommend Kathleen enough!
I have been working with Kathleen for 2 years. Most recently I came to her struggling with what I considered significant symptoms of menopause. Kathleen took the time to carefully assess my symptoms and learn what I had been trying. She created a treatment plan to slowly address my symptoms, not only for menopause, but to support healthy aging. She educated me every step of the way which not only made me feel confident in her treatment plan, but also helped me feel like an active part of my healing. I felt a shift in my symptoms within the first 2 weeks. I am so thankful for Kathleen's professionalism and expertise. The way she approaches her treatment is intentional and grounded in best practices. I greatly appreciate how she educates clients to empower us to make healthy lifestyle choices to support our health. I feel that she has provided me with a comprehensive, holistic treatment plan for success.
i have been seeing kathleen on and off for 2 years, and committed to monthly recurring appointments in 2020 for my health. i enjoy the calm nature of my appointments and kathleen’s style of considering all the ailments and conditions that need balancing for me.
Show all 8 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Kathleen has been helping people for 15 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
State of Wisconsin DSPS , #503-55
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA ) , #ACU.0002440
Acupuncture Association of Colorado
Acupuncture Association of Colorado

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Littleton
2111 Weatherstone Cir, Littleton, CO 80126, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors

Gallery


Kathleen Stoneman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (8)
I have been seeing Kathleen for three years now and can't express how grateful I am for her as an acupuncturist, spiritual guide, life coach and friend. I honestly don't know how I would have gotten through the past several years without her - between going through fertility treatment, multiples losses, surgeries, crazy hormone fluctuations and ultimately pregnancy and postpartum, she has been such a huge source of support. I have walked in her office at rock bottom physically, spiritually and emotionally and she has an amazing gift of healing and grounding. Also, as an added benefit, past seasonal allergy symptoms have all but disappeared. I can't recommend Kathleen enough!
I have been working with Kathleen for 2 years. Most recently I came to her struggling with what I considered significant symptoms of menopause. Kathleen took the time to carefully assess my symptoms and learn what I had been trying. She created a treatment plan to slowly address my symptoms, not only for menopause, but to support healthy aging. She educated me every step of the way which not only made me feel confident in her treatment plan, but also helped me feel like an active part of my healing. I felt a shift in my symptoms within the first 2 weeks. I am so thankful for Kathleen's professionalism and expertise. The way she approaches her treatment is intentional and grounded in best practices. I greatly appreciate how she educates clients to empower us to make healthy lifestyle choices to support our health. I feel that she has provided me with a comprehensive, holistic treatment plan for success.
i have been seeing kathleen on and off for 2 years, and committed to monthly recurring appointments in 2020 for my health. i enjoy the calm nature of my appointments and kathleen’s style of considering all the ailments and conditions that need balancing for me.
I went to Kathleen for a reiki treatment for relaxation and my life has gotten exponentially better with every treatment and training I get from her! Since my first reiki treatment I have received many more reiki treatments, acupuncture and gotten my Reiki Master certification from her. I now take my children to see her for both reiki and acupuncture. She has helped all of us manage anxiety and stress in such productive ways. Kathleen has amazing gifts and talents to know what individual people need in each moment. Her depth of knowledge and expertise allow her to scaffold treatment in such beneficial ways. Building a relationship with Kathleen was one of the best investments I have made in my and my children’s physical, personal and spiritual health.
I went to Kathleen as my balance and speech were really bothering me. Kathleen has started scalp acupuncture and I can't say enough good things. My balance and speech are SO much better. My handwriting is getting back to where I started. My (average for the past year) normal resting pulse is in the high 80s, I had a physical the other day and it was 60! I almost fell out of the chair with shock. I feel more relaxed and centered. Kathleen is helping me SO much with MS symptoms. Not only am I eternally grateful, I would fully support anyone living with MS to see her as well!
Kathleen has been a true gift to managing my health and well being. I was new to acupuncture and pretty anxious about my first visit. Her calm yet confident approach was very reassuring and left me wondering why I had waited so long to do this. Kathleen's experience in how the body works and reacts is amazing. Truly one of the best things I have ever done for myself is working with Kathleen.
Kathleen was a wonderful teacher and the experience was amazing!! I definitely would like to get more training and Reiki attunements from her.
Kathleen has been an amazing part of my journey to motherhood. I began seeing her while we were trying to get pregnant, as I had convinced myself it was not going to be possible. She not only introduced me to the benefits of acupuncture and herbal tinctures while we tried to conceive, but also provided nutritional guidance, and gave me invaluable counseling that helped change my perspective on conceiving, and helped me find a much more positive state of mind. I became pregnant shortly after beginning my treatment with Kathleen, and continued seeing her throughout my pregnancy. She continued to provide amazing support through acupuncture, nutritional guidance, and counseling. I looked forward to my appointments with her as time I could truly focus on my pregnancy. Leading up to my due date, Kathleen helped me build the confidence I needed, and provided me with tools to help me through the labor process. We welcomed our baby girl into the world, and I cannot thank Kathleen enough for the wonderful support she provided throughout the whole journey. I highly highly recommend her!





Kathleen Stoneman
8 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 1 Sun Oct 2 Mon Oct 3 Tue Oct 4 Wed Oct 5 Thu Oct 6 Fri Oct 7 Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -